Catherine Taber
Catherine Taber

Catherine Taber's film and television credits include The Girl’s Room, Just Like HeavenCurious George 2, and Star Wars: The Clone Wars, as well as numerous additional comedic and dramatic appearances. Catherine has also lent her voice to some of the most popular video games on the market including Avatar: The GameX-Men Legends II: Rise of ApocalypseFinal Fantasy XIIMetal Gear Solid: Peace Walker, and the highly anticipated Star Wars: The Old Republic.

10 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525495956

Author: Tara Goedjen | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long dead.
cover_9780525495956

cover_9780525495871

Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Once You Know This reminds me of a flower blooming in the crack of a sidewalk.
cover_9780525495871

cover_9781524777975

Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews
 
Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the last page has been read.
cover_9781524777975

cover_9781524780685

Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939.
cover_9781524780685

cover_9780804127608

Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Foster
Release Date: June 28, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the author of Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, and The One & Only. First Comes Love is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart—wherever that may lead.
cover_9780804127608

cover_9780735207387

Author: G. Neri | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 01, 2016
Long before they became famous writers, Truman Capote (In Cold Blood) and Harper Lee (To Kill a Mockingbird) were childhood friends in Monroeville, Alabama. This fictionalized account of their time together opens at the beginning of the Great Depression, when Tru is seven and Nelle is six.
cover_9780735207387

cover_9781101921852
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: August 18, 2015
John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized, furloughed, escorted out of the building.
cover_9781101921852
cover_9780698188891

Author: Rebecca Scherm | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 22, 2015
EDGAR AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

“Startlingly inventive.”—The New York Times Book Review

“A sheer delight to read . . . I had no idea what was going to happen from one page to the next.”—Kate Atkinson

On the grubby outskirts of Paris, Grace restores bric-a-brac, mends teapots, re-sets gems.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698188891
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698188891

cover_9780307942432

Author: Linda Urban | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 27, 2011
Custodial Wisdom. Day Two
Never use a metal ladder in an electrical storm. Bring an extra garbage can to the cafeteria on Turkey Drummettes day. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.
Just one week until school starts. One week until Mattie Breen is the new girl again.
cover_9780307942432

cover_9780307737021

Author: Jenny Wingfield | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 12, 2011

Every first Sunday in June, members of the Moses clan gather for an annual reunion at “the old home place,” a sprawling hundred-acre farm in Arkansas. And every year, Samuel Lake, a vibrant and committed young preacher, brings his beloved wife, Willadee Moses, and their three children back for the festivities.

cover_9780307737021