Catherine Taber
Catherine Taber

Catherine Taber’s film and television credits include Nickelodeon’s The Loud House, Jane the VirginStar Wars: The Clone Wars, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The Georgia native is the winner of multiple Earphones Awards for audiobook narration. In addition, Catherine has lent her voice to some of the most beloved animation and gaming franchises, including Minecraft: Story Mode, X-Men, Avengers, Guardians of the GalaxyMetal Gear Solid, and Final Fantasy.

14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525593812
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Milton Bagby
Release Date: June 26, 2018
In the riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply-held values. . . .

“A gripping, thought-provoking journey.
cover_9780525593812
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong.
 
From the bestselling author of Black-Eyed Susans comes a gripping thriller about the ghosts that live in our minds—and the ones that stare back from photographs.
cover_9780525493174
cover_9780525530787
Author: Kimmery Martin | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Catherine Taber
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2018 by Southern Living, Elite Daily, and Writer's Digest

A debut novel set against a background of hospital rounds and life-or-death decisions that pulses with humor and empathy and explores the heart's capacity for forgiveness.
cover_9780525530787
cover_9780525589730
Author: Lisa Lewis Tyre | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The poignant--and funny--story of a girl trying to be brave and find her place in the world after she's sent to live with scheming relatives.

Right before Wavie's mother died, she gave Wavie a list of instructions to help her find her way in life, including this one.
cover_9780525589730
cover_9780525495956
Author: Tara Goedjen | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long dead.
cover_9780525495956
cover_9780525495871
Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Once You Know This reminds me of a flower blooming in the crack of a sidewalk.
cover_9780525495871
cover_9781524777975
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews
 
Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the last page has been read.
cover_9781524777975
cover_9781524780685
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”.
cover_9781524780685
cover_9780804127608
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Foster
Release Date: June 28, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the author of Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, and The One & Only. First Comes Love is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart—wherever that may lead.
cover_9780804127608
cover_9780735207387
Author: G. Neri | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 01, 2016
Long before they became famous writers, Truman Capote (In Cold Blood) and Harper Lee (To Kill a Mockingbird) were childhood friends in Monroeville, Alabama. This fictionalized account of their time together opens at the beginning of the Great Depression, when Tru is seven and Nelle is six.
cover_9780735207387
cover_9781101921852
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: August 18, 2015
John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized, furloughed, escorted out of the building.
cover_9781101921852
cover_9780698188891
Author: Rebecca Scherm | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 22, 2015
EDGAR AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

“Startlingly inventive.”—The New York Times Book Review

“A sheer delight to read . . . I had no idea what was going to happen from one page to the next.”—Kate Atkinson

On the grubby outskirts of Paris, Grace restores bric-a-brac, mends teapots, re-sets gems.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698188891
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698188891