Kaleo Griffith
Kaleo Griffith

Kaleo Griffith's film and television work includes Oliver Stone’s Talk Radio, Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, Diagnosis X, As the World Turns, One Life to Live, and All My Children, among others. Griffith has recorded over 30 audiobooks, numerous commercials, and voice-overs.

25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524736132

Author: Alexander Klimburg | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: July 11, 2017
No single invention of the last half century has changed the way we live now as much as the Internet. Alexander Klimburg was a member of the generation for whom it was a utopian ideal turned reality. a place where ideas, information, and knowledge could be shared and new freedoms found and enjoyed.
cover_9781524736132

cover_9780525531968

Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert and Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: July 11, 2017
The disappearance of a beautiful, charismatic mother leaves her family to piece together her secrets in this propulsive novel for fans of Big Little Lies—from the bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything.

“Tantalizing and twisty .
cover_9780525531968

cover_9780525524687

Author: Carolina De Robertis | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo and Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: May 02, 2017
Radical Hope is a collection of letters—to ancestors, to children five generations from now, to strangers in grocery lines, to any and all who feel weary and discouraged—written by award-winning novelists, poets, political thinkers, and activists.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525524687
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525524687

cover_9780525527084

Author: Robb Wolf | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: March 28, 2017
From New York Times bestselling author of The Paleo Solution...

One Month to Reset Your Metabolism for Lasting Fat Loss
One Week to Discover the Carbs that are Right for You
 
The surprising truth is that we are genetically wired to eat more and move less, the exact opposite of the advice we are often given.
cover_9780525527084

cover_9780525525035

Author: Sheelah Kolhatkar | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: March 28, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The story of the billionaire trader Steven A. Cohen, the rise and fall of his hedge fund, SAC Capital, and the largest insider trading investigation in history—for readers of The Big ShortDen of Thieves, and Dark Money.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525035
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525035

cover_9780525493099

Author: David D. Burns, M.D. | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Do you toss and turn at night with a knot in your stomach, worrying about your job, your family, work, your health, or relationships. Do you suffer from crippling shyness, obsessive doubts, or feelings of insecurity. Are you plagued by fears, phobias, or panic attacks.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525493099
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493099

cover_9781524755799

Author: Steven Furtick | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: February 28, 2017
His Final Words Are Your New Beginning
 
It’s Good Friday. The Son of God is giving up his life. What does he want to say to us in His final hours. What does He tell the people standing at the foot of the cross, to pass down to the ages.
cover_9781524755799

cover_9781524723750

Author: Deepak Chopra and Menas C. Kafatos, Ph.D. | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: February 07, 2017
Now a New York Times Bestseller.  "A riveting and absolutely fascinating adventure that will blow your mind wide open." —Dr. Rudolph E. Tanzi

Deepak Chopra joins forces with leading physicist Menas Kafatos to explore some of the most important and baffling questions about our place in the world.
cover_9781524723750

cover_9781524750459

Author: Michael D. Lemonick | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: February 07, 2017
In the aftermath of a shattering illness, Lonni Sue Johnson lives in a "perpetual now," where she has almost no memories of the past and a nearly complete inability to form new ones. The Perpetual Now is the moving story of this exceptional woman, and the groundbreaking revelations about memory, learning, and consciousness her unique case has uncovered.
cover_9781524750459

cover_9781524752002

Author: Anders Rydell and Henning Koch | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: February 07, 2017
"A most valuable book." —Christian Science Monitor

For readers of The Monuments Men and The Hare with Amber Eyes, the story of the Nazis' systematic pillaging of Europe's libraries, and the small team of heroic librarians now working to return the stolen books to their rightful owners.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524752002
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524752002

cover_9780735206847
Author: Kirsten Anderson | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: December 06, 2016
Best known for his screen prints of soup cans and movie stars, this shy young boy from Pittsburgh shot to fame with his radical ideas of what “art” could be. Working in the aptly named “Factory,” Warhol’s paintings, movies, and eccentric lifestyle blurred the lines between pop culture and art, ushering in the Pop Art movement and, with it, a national obsession.
cover_9780735206847
cover_9781524703226

Author: Bill Rancic and Barbara Keel | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith and Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 08, 2016
A moving story of love, family, and survival against all odds from beloved entrepreneur and reality TV star Bill Rancic.
 
Set amid the deep, wild woods of the Yukon, First Light tells the story of Daniel Albrecht and Kerry Egan, a young couple just beginning their life together.
cover_9781524703226