Alex McKenna
Alex McKenna

Alex McKenna has credits in theater, television, and film and is currently working as a professional actor and voice-over artist in Los Angeles.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525626251
Author: Katie Williams | Narrator: Various, Kirby Heyborne, Rebecca Lowman and Alex McKenna
Release Date: June 19, 2018
"Imaginative, engaging, emotionally resonant...this novel is itself a receipe for contentment." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Smart and inventive, an emotional page-turner that considers the elusive definition of happiness.
 

Pearl's job is to make people happy.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525626251
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525626251
cover_9780525624318
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Maxwell Glick and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: May 08, 2018
Everyone assumes that Zee is a lesbian. Her classmates, her gym buddies, even her so-called best friend. Even Zee is starting to wonder. Could they be onto something.

Everyone assumes that Art is gay. They take one look at his nice clothes and his pretty face and think.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525624318
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525624318
cover_9780525639114
Author: Brendan Kiely | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Alex McKenna
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.

Prestigious. Powerful. Privileged. This is Fullbrook Academy, an elite prep school where history looms in the leafy branches over its brick walkways.
cover_9780525639114
cover_9780525532774
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Various, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532774
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532774
cover_9780525588535
Author: Heather Lloyd | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Alex McKenna
Release Date: February 27, 2018
In this riveting, heartfelt debut, a young woman assumes a new name to escape her dark past and find the redemption she desperately seeks.

“It’s impossible not to root for this strong, willful girl as she finds her place in the world and for her brother as he tries to make sense of it.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525588535
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525588535
cover_9780525531685
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 23, 2018
An LGBTQ fantasy series that follows a talented necromancer who must face down a deadly nemesis who has learned how to turn her magic into a weapon.

Odessa is one of Karthia's master necromancers, catering to the kingdom's ruling Dead. Whenever a noble dies, it's Odessa's job to raise them by retrieving their souls from a dreamy and dangerous shadow world called the Deadlands.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525531685
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531685
cover_9780525496878
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West and Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 09, 2018
When Earth intercepts a message from a long-extinct alien race, it seems like the solution humanity has been waiting for. The Undying's advanced technology has the potential to undo environmental damage and turn lives around, and their message leads to the planet Gaia, a treasure trove waiting to be explored.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525496878
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525496878
cover_9781524782726
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp.

3.47 a.m. That’s when they come for Wren Clemmens.
cover_9781524782726
cover_9780525497905
Author: Gabriel Tallent | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: August 29, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
LA TIMES BOOK PRIZE FINALIST
NBCC JOHN LEONARD PRIZE FINALIST
ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES'S MOST NOTABLE BOOKS OF 2017
ONE OF THE WASHINGTON POST’S MOST NOTABLE BOOKS OF 2017
ONE OF NPR’S ‘GREAT READS’ OF 2017
A USA TODAY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR
AN AMAZON.
cover_9780525497905
cover_9780525532682
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped.

Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the Kingdom of Stille in days of old.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532682
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532682
cover_9780451486639
Author: Margaret Fortune | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom and Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Archangel is the second installment of the explosive, pulse-pounding Spectre War science fiction series.

An enemy you can’t kill. A soldier who can’t fight. An interstellar war that can’t be won . . . until now.
 
As a soldier of the Celestial Expanse, Guardian First Class Michael Sorenson knows better than anyone that when the Spectres invade, there are only two options.
cover_9780451486639
cover_9781524755096
Author: Cristina Moracho | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: February 28, 2017
Can the right kind of boy get away with killing the wrong kind of girl.

Finley and Betty’s close friendship survived Fin’s ninth-grade move from their coastal Maine town to Manhattan. Calls, letters, and summer visits continued to bind them together, and in the fall of their senior year, they both applied to NYU, planning to reunite for good as roommates.
cover_9781524755096