Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

28 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525532033
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Lord of the Flies meets The Maze Runner in Brendan Reichs's blistering follow-up to the critically acclaimed Nemesis. "Prepare yourselves for greatness."--James Dashner

Can the Fire Lake sophomore class survive in a world without consequences.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532033
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532033
cover_9780525531906

Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 05, 2017
When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother. "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk to people who seem to be getting annoyed, and for heaven's sake, stop playing Tetris on your phone at parties.
cover_9780525531906

cover_9781524777753

Author: Augustus Rose | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 01, 2017
“The most must-read of all must-reads.” —Marie Claire

“A kickass debut from start to finish.” —Colson Whitehead, author of The Underground Railroad

Lee Cuddy is seventeen years old and on the run.
cover_9781524777753

cover_9781524775513

Author: Karen Dionne | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 13, 2017
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
 
“Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be.”—The New York Times Book Review

“[A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans.”—Cosmopolitan

“Sensationally good psychological suspense.
cover_9781524775513

cover_9780525492191

Author: Ann Kidd Taylor | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“A quintessential summer read.”Marie Claire
 
A warm and wonderfully vivid novel about taking second chances—in life and in the sea
 
One summer day on the beach in Florida, two extraordinary things happen to Maeve Donnelly.
cover_9780525492191

cover_9781524780685

Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939.
cover_9781524780685

cover_9781524755683

Author: B.G. Firmani | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 02, 2017
Eighties New York springs to gritty, vibrant life in this piercingly romantic and compulsively readable coming-of-age novel. A beautiful, sad, funny, altogether bewitching debut

Francesca "Chess" Varani is an ultra-bright, sassy, but vulnerable Barnard freshwoman from a blue-collar background in the vibrantly gritty New York City of the mid-eighties.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524755683
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524755683

cover_9781524779344

Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 02, 2017
As seen in Elle.com, The Washington Post, Woman’s World, Flavorwire, HelloGiggles, Bustle, Brit & Co, and more.

“A quirky, funny, and deeply thoughtful book…We’re already dying to know if there will be a sequel.
cover_9781524779344

cover_9781524750084

Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Orphan Black meets Lord of the Flies in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series. 
 
It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her and murders her in cold blood.
cover_9781524750084

cover_9780451483263

Author: Daniel Paisner, Missy Franklin, Dick Franklin and D.A. Franklin | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 06, 2016
What does it take to become a champion. Gold medalist Missy Franklin, along with her parents, D.A. and Dick, tell the inspirational and heartwarming story of how Missy became both a legendary athlete and a happy and confident woman, something they accomplished by doing things their own way and making the right choices for their family.
cover_9780451483263

cover_9781524708184

Author: Christie Wilcox | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 09, 2016
A thrilling tale of encounters with nature’s masters of biochemistry

In Venomous, the molecular biologist Christie Wilcox investigates venoms and the animals that use them, revealing how they work, what they do to the human body, and how they can revolutionize biochemistry and medicine today.
cover_9781524708184

cover_9781101915585

Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Various and Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now. This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.

Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make this a riveting listen for teens.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915585
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915585