Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

17 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781101915585
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Various
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now. This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.

Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make this a riveting listen for teens.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915585
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915585
cover_9780735284661

Author: Alexis M. Smith | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 07, 2016
What would you give to save the thing you love the most.

It has been twenty years since Lucie Bowen left the islands. Twenty years ago, the May Day Quake set loose catastrophic waves along the west coast, from Alaska to California, shattering thousands of lives.
cover_9780735284661

cover_9780147522504

Author: Jude Deveraux | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2016
The first novel of New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux’s breathtaking new series set in Summer Hill, a small town where love takes center stage against the backdrop of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice
 
Enter Elizabeth Bennet.
cover_9780147522504

cover_9780451485656

Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2016
“This exquisite debut confronts injustice and doesn’t flinch.” —People

“[A] powerful debut . . . beautifully written.” —The Wall Street Journal

★ "Perfectly pitched to be used in classrooms in conjunction with To Kill a Mockingbird.
cover_9780451485656

cover_9780147526564

Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Johnathan McClain, Beresford Bennett and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 22, 2016
Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks. How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway.

THEN

Ellie Larrabee’s life is perfect.
$20
ISBN: 9780147526564
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147526564

cover_9780698402614

Author: Jen Lancaster | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Julia Whelan
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Bridesmaids meets The In-Laws in a novel told from the alternating perspectives of two women who define the term frenemies—from New York Times bestselling author Jen Lancaster.

Jacqueline Jordan knows conflict.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698402614
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698402614

cover_9781101915554

Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Various
Release Date: July 07, 2015
Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being together.

Desperate to save her life, Lia's erstwhile assassin, Kaden, has told the Vendan Komisar that she has a magical gift, and the Komisar's interest in Lia is greater than either Kaden or Lia foresaw.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915554
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915554

cover_9781101890998

Author: Cathleen Davitt Bell | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 10, 2015
For fans of THE FUTURE OF US comes an engrossing story of two teens, whose love for each other is tested by time and fate.
 
Lucas and Juliet couldn’t be more different from each other. But from the moment Lucas sees Juliet, he swears he remembers their first kiss.
cover_9781101890998

cover_9780553410013

Author: Katherine Heiny | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Julia Whelan, Emily Rankin and Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 03, 2015

“Katherine Heiny's work does something magical. elevates the mundane so that it has the stakes of a mystery novel, gives women's interior lives the gravity they so richly deserve -- and makes you laugh along the way.”
—Lena Dunham

Single, Carefree, Mellow is that rare and wonderful thing.

$17.50
ISBN: 9780553410013
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553410013

cover_9781101892169

Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Various
Release Date: October 07, 2014
In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia’s life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but she doesn’t—and she knows her parents are perpetrating a sham when they arrange her marriage to secure an alliance with a neighboring kingdom—to a prince she has never met.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101892169
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101892169

cover_9780385362849

Author: Daniel H. Wilson | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Emily Rankin and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 10, 2014
The stunningly creative, epic sequel to Wilson's blockbuster thriller and New York Times bestseller Robopocalypse

"The machine is still out there. Still alive."

Humankind had triumphed over the machines. At the end of Robopocalypse, the modern world was largely devastated, humankind was pressed to the point of annihilation, and the earth was left in tatters .
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385362849
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385362849

cover_9780804122382

Author: Ann M. Martin | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 13, 2014
Four girls. Four generations. One family.

The third installment of the exquisite new series from Newbery Honor winner Ann M. Martin follows Francie, Dana's daughter, to Princeton, NJ, in the 1980s.
cover_9780804122382