Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781524779344
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 02, 2017
Not since Good Grief has a book about a young widow been so poignant, funny, original, and utterly believable. A compelling debut novel about loss.
 
Give grief a chance . . .
 
Lilian Girvan has been a single mother for three years—ever since her husband died in a car accident.
cover_9781524779344
cover_9781524750084

Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Emily Rankin and Paul Boehmer
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Orphan Black meets Lord of the Flies in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series. 
 
It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her and murders her in cold blood.
cover_9781524750084

cover_9780451483263

Author: Missy Franklin, D.A. Franklin, Daniel Paisner and Dick Franklin | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 06, 2016
What does it take to become a champion. Gold medalist Missy Franklin, along with her parents, D.A. and Dick, tell the inspirational and heartwarming story of how Missy became both a legendary athlete and a happy and confident woman, something they accomplished by doing things their own way and making the right choices for their family.
cover_9780451483263

cover_9781524708184

Author: Christie Wilcox | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 09, 2016
A thrilling tale of encounters with nature’s masters of biochemistry

In Venomous, the molecular biologist Christie Wilcox investigates venoms and the animals that use them, revealing how they work, what they do to the human body, and how they can revolutionize biochemistry and medicine today.
cover_9781524708184

cover_9781101915585

Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Various
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now. This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.

Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make this a riveting listen for teens.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915585
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915585

cover_9780735284661

Author: Alexis M. Smith | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 07, 2016
What would you give to save the thing you love the most.

It has been twenty years since Lucie Bowen left the islands. Twenty years ago, the May Day Quake set loose catastrophic waves along the west coast, from Alaska to California, shattering thousands of lives.
cover_9780735284661

cover_9780451485656

Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2016
A 2017 Newbery Honor Book

A young girl's kindness, compassion, and honesty overcome bullying. 


★ An NPR Best Book of the Year
★ A Booklist Best Book of the Year
★ An Entertainment Weekly Best Middle Grade Book of the Year
★ A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year
★ A Shelf Awareness Best Book of the Year
★ A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year
★ A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of the Year
★ An ALA Notable Children's Book 

“This exquisite debut confronts injustice and doesn’t flinch.
cover_9780451485656

cover_9780147522504

Author: Jude Deveraux | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2016
The first novel of New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux’s breathtaking new series set in Summer Hill, a small town where love takes center stage against the backdrop of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice
 
Enter Elizabeth Bennet.
cover_9780147522504

cover_9780147526564

Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Johnathan McClain, Beresford Bennett and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 22, 2016
Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks. How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway.

THEN

Ellie Larrabee’s life is perfect.
cover_9780147526564

cover_9780698402614

Author: Jen Lancaster | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Julia Whelan
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Bridesmaids meets The In-Laws in a novel told from the alternating perspectives of two women who define the term frenemies—from New York Times bestselling author Jen Lancaster.

Jacqueline Jordan knows conflict.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698402614
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698402614

cover_9781101915554

Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Various
Release Date: July 07, 2015
Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being together.

Desperate to save her life, Lia's erstwhile assassin, Kaden, has told the Vendan Komisar that she has a magical gift, and the Komisar's interest in Lia is greater than either Kaden or Lia foresaw.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101915554
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101915554

cover_9781101890998

Author: Cathleen Davitt Bell | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 10, 2015
For fans of THE FUTURE OF US comes an engrossing story of two teens, whose love for each other is tested by time and fate.
 
Lucas and Juliet couldn’t be more different from each other. But from the moment Lucas sees Juliet, he swears he remembers their first kiss.
cover_9781101890998