Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

34 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
A delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do right by the community, and the power of a lost dog to summon true love

Nora, the owner of the Miss Guthrie Diner, is perfectly happy serving up apple cider donuts, coffee, and eggs-any-way-you-like-em to her regulars, and she takes great pleasure in knowing exactly what's "the usual.
cover_9780525630975
cover_9780525498117
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 10, 2018
From #1 New York Times best-selling author Robert Beatty comes a thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.

Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.

Willa, a young night-spirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief.
cover_9780525498117
cover_9780525588238
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive

A propulsive novel that’s part love story, part detective story, and part supernatural thriller—from the acclaimed author of You, whose work Stephen King describes as “hypnotic and totally original”

Best friends in small-town New Hampshire, Jon and Chloe share a bond so intense that it borders on the mystical.
cover_9780525588238
cover_9781984841780
Author: Catherine Price | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Packed with tested strategies and practical tips, this book is the essential, life-changing guide for everyone who owns a smartphone.
 
Is your phone the first thing you reach for in the morning and the last thing you touch before bed.
cover_9781984841780
cover_9780525527770
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Emily Rankin
Release Date: April 24, 2018
“Every bit as smart, sensitive, funny, and genuine as her phenomenally popular novels,”. a dazzling collection from the New York Times bestselling author of Prep, American Wife, and Eligible

“I really loved all the characters in this book.
cover_9780525527770
cover_9780525527343
Author: Brad Parks | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527343
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527343
cover_9780525532033
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of Warcross

The blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brendan Reichs.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532033
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532033
cover_9780525531906
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 05, 2017
When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother. "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk to people who seem to be getting annoyed, and for heaven's sake, stop playing Tetris on your phone at parties.
cover_9780525531906
cover_9781524777753
Author: Augustus Rose | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: August 01, 2017
“The most must-read of all must-reads.” —Marie Claire

“A kickass debut from start to finish.” —Colson Whitehead, author of The Underground Railroad

Lee Cuddy is seventeen years old and on the run.
cover_9781524777753
cover_9781524775513
Author: Karen Dionne | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 13, 2017
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
 
“Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be.”—The New York Times Book Review

“[A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans.”—Cosmopolitan

“Sensationally good psychological suspense.
cover_9781524775513
cover_9780525492191
Author: Ann Kidd Taylor | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“A quintessential summer read.”Marie Claire
 
A warm and wonderfully vivid novel about taking second chances—in life and in the sea
 
One summer day on the beach in Florida, two extraordinary things happen to Maeve Donnelly.
cover_9780525492191
cover_9781524780685
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York TimesUSA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart .
cover_9781524780685