Jake Weber

Jake Weber was trained at Juilliard and the Moscow Art Theatre. He has worked on stage and screen for over 20 years and is best known for his role on the television series Medium. His film credits include Dawn of the Dead, Meet Joe Black, The Cell, The Pelican Brief, and The Haunting of Molly Hartley. On television he has appeared in The Mind of the Married Man, American Gothic, and Something Wilder, among others.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781101888346
Author: Roger Hobbs | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: July 07, 2015
The gritty, riveting, highly anticipated sequel to the national (and international) best seller Ghostman, by the critically acclaimed and award-winning Roger Hobbs

It’s just before dawn on the South China Sea when three experienced pirates open fire on a small smuggling yacht.
cover_9781101888346
cover_9780307932662
Author: Marisha Pessl | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: August 20, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY
NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy—the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.
$30
ISBN: 9780307932662
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307932662
cover_9780385361750
Author: Roger Hobbs | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: February 12, 2013
Stunningly dark, hugely intelligent and thoroughly addictive, Ghostman announces the arrival of an exciting and highly distinctive novelist.

When a casino robbery in Atlantic City goes horribly awry, the man who orchestrated it is obliged to call in a favor from someone who’s occasionally called Jack.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385361750
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385361750