Monika Felice Smith
Monika Felice Smith

Monika Felice Smith is a voice actor, dancer, and choreographer from New York. She grew up in the theater world and transitioned to voice acting while in college. Her voice can be heard in animation, commercial radio, promos, and audiobooks.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525635864
Author: Allison Varnes | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: September 18, 2018
Celebrate the freedom to read with this timely, empowering middle-grade debut in the spirit of The View from Saturday or Frindle.

When twelve-year-old June Harper's parents discover what they deem an inappropriate library book, they take strict parenting to a whole new level.
cover_9780525635864
cover_9780525595526
Author: Melissa Sarno | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Can you still have a home if you don't have a house. In the spirit of The Truth About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree comes a stunning debut about a family struggling to find something lasting when everything feels so fleeting.

Always think in threes and you'll never fall, Cora's father told her when she was a little girl.
cover_9780525595526
cover_9780525532774
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Various, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532774
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532774
cover_9780525531500
Author: Margaret Mincks | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"This is the funniest book I've read in years."
--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series


Ways to Run (Ruin) a Successful Business.
1. Hire your neighbor as an (unpaid) intern.
cover_9780525531500
cover_9781524781958
Author: Catherine Newman | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: September 05, 2017
Two best friends on the run... to IKEA.
 
Frankie and Walter aren’t really running away. Just like the kids in their favorite book, they are running to somewhere. Specifically, a massive furniture store. They’ve been obsessed with the Ikea catalog for years.
cover_9781524781958
cover_9780525532682
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped.

Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the Kingdom of Stille in days of old.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532682
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532682