Kevin R. Free
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525625681
Author: Natalie C. Anderson | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 15, 2019
Forced to become a child soldier, a sixteen-year-old Somali refugee must confront his painful past in this haunting, thrilling tale of loss and redemption for fans of A Long Way Gone and What is the What

When Abdi's family is kidnapped, he's forced to do the unthinkable.
cover_9780525625681
cover_9780525590903
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Various, Fiona Hardingham and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Calling all young magicians of Egypt. If the blood of the pharaohs runs in your veins, you can't afford to be without this guide to Ancient Egyptian deities and creatures, and Carter and Sadie Kane's world of magic.

Greetings, initiate. Carter Kane, here.
cover_9780525590903