Nicholas Guy Smith
Nicholas Guy Smith

Nicholas Guy Smith's voice can be heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Bros., Universal, and the Cartoon Network.

27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524749729
Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: January 24, 2017
On November 1, 2006, journalist and Russian dissident Alexander Litvinenko was poisoned in London. He died twenty-two days later. The cause of death was Polonium--a rare, lethal, and highly radioactive substance. Here Luke Harding unspools a real-life political assassination story--complete with KGB, CIA, MI6, and Russian mobsters.
cover_9781524749729
cover_9781524702403
Author: Tim Harford | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 04, 2016
“Utterly fascinating. Tim Harford shows that if you want to be creative and resilient, you need a little more disorder in your world.” —Adam Grant, New York Times-bestselling author of Originals and Give and Take

From the award-winning columnist and author of the national bestseller The Undercover Economist comes a provocative big idea book about the genuine benefits of being messy.
cover_9781524702403
cover_9781524709839

Author: S L Grey | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 04, 2016
A haunting thriller about a troubled married couple whose vacation to Paris leads them into a nightmare.

Mark and Steph have a relatively happy family with their young daughter in sunny Cape Town until one day when armed men in balaclavas break in to their home.
cover_9781524709839

cover_9780804190558

Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 27, 2016
Malko Linge is assigned to tail a novice terrorist who has a plot to blow up Air Force One—and the weapons to make it happen.

In New Jersey, Parviz Amritzar is mourning for his family—killed by a U.S. airstrike back in Pakistan—and vowing revenge against his adoptive country.
cover_9780804190558

cover_9780735288522

Author: Amor Towles | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 06, 2016
A New York Times bestseller

“The same gorgeous, layered richness that marked Towles’ debut, Rules of Civility, shapes [A Gentleman in Moscow]” – Entertainment Weekly

 
“Elegant… as lavishly filigreed as a Fabergé egg” – O, the Oprah Magazine
 
He can’t leave his hotel.
cover_9780735288522

cover_9781524708030

Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 23, 2016
The official movie tie-in edition to Oliver Stone’s major motion picture, starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt.
 
Edward Snowden is one of the most extraordinary whistleblowers in history. A precocious computer specialist who rapidly rose through the ranks of the U.
$19.99
ISBN: 9781524708030
8 Unabridged CDs
cover_9781524708030

cover_9780735209213

Author: Stefan Hertmans and David Mckay | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 09, 2016
The life of Urbain Martien—artist, soldier, survivor of World War I—lies contained in two notebooks he left behind when he died in 1981. In War and Turpentine, his grandson, a writer, retells his grandfather’s story, the notebooks providing a key to the locked chambers of Urbain’s memory.
cover_9780735209213

cover_9780399565816

Author: Duncan Hamilton | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: May 10, 2016
The untold and inspiring story of Eric Liddell, hero of Chariots of Fire, from his Olympic medal to his missionary work in China to his last, brave years in a Japanese work camp during WWII

Many people will remember Eric Liddell as the Olympic gold medalist from the Academy Award winning film Chariots of Fire.
cover_9780399565816

cover_9780147525178

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Various and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman.
cover_9780147525178

cover_9780804190534

Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 09, 2016
A sexy, high-stakes thriller in which Malko Linge must choose between his sense of duty and his sense of honor.
 
At a benefit dinner in Monaco, Austrian playboy and CIA freelancer Malko Linge meets an intriguing woman, Zhanna Khrenkov, who has an unusual proposal.
cover_9780804190534

cover_9780553399189

Author: Peter Bergen | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 02, 2016
A riveting, panoramic look at “homegrown” Islamist terrorism from 9/11 to the present
 
Since 9/11, more than three hundred Americans—born and raised in Minnesota, Alabama, New Jersey, and elsewhere—have been indicted or convicted of terrorism charges.
cover_9780553399189

cover_9780147523242

Author: Otto Penzler | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith and Various
Release Date: October 27, 2015
Presenting Edgar Award-winning editor Otto Penzler's latest anthology, The Big Book of Sherlock Holmes Stories, the largest collection of Sherlockian tales ever assembled—now in a deluxe hardcover edition, perfect for the collector and gift markets.
cover_9780147523242