Nicholas Guy Smith
Nicholas Guy Smith

Nicholas Guy Smith's voice can be heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Bros., Universal, and the Cartoon Network.

28 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524749729

Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: January 24, 2017
A true story of murder and conspiracy that points directly to Vladimir Putin, by The Guardian’s former Moscow bureau chief.

On November 1, 2006, journalist and Russian dissident Alexander Litvinenko was poisoned in London. He died twenty-two days later.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524749729
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524749729

cover_9781524757403

Author: Klaus Schwab | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: January 03, 2017
World-renowned economist Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman of the World Economic Forum, explains that we have an opportunity to shape the fourth industrial revolu­tion, which will fundamentally alter how we live and work.

Schwab argues that this revolution is different in scale, scope and complexity from any that have come before.
cover_9781524757403

cover_9781524702403

Author: Tim Harford | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 04, 2016
“Utterly fascinating. Tim Harford shows that if you want to be creative and resilient, you need a little more disorder in your world.” —Adam Grant, New York Times-bestselling author of Originals and Give and Take

“Engrossing.
cover_9781524702403

cover_9781524709839

Author: S L Grey | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 04, 2016
From Blumhouse Books, a haunting thriller about a troubled married couple whose vacation to Paris leads them into a nightmare.

“An impressively compelling chiller… an ideal choice for late nights alone.” -- CultureCrypt

Mark and Steph have a relatively happy family with their young daughter in sunny Cape Town until one day when armed men in balaclavas break in to their home.
cover_9781524709839

cover_9780804190558

Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 27, 2016
Malko Linge is assigned to tail a novice terrorist who has a plot to blow up Air Force One—and the weapons to make it happen.

In New Jersey, Parviz Amritzar is mourning for his family—killed by a U.S. airstrike back in Pakistan—and vowing revenge against his adoptive country.
cover_9780804190558

cover_9780735288522

Author: Amor Towles | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 06, 2016
A New York Times bestseller

Chosen as a best book of the year by NPR, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The San Francisco Chronicle, and The Philadelphia Inquirer

“The same gorgeous, layered richness that marked Towles’ debut, Rules of Civility, shapes [A Gentleman in Moscow]” –Entertainment Weekly

“’The Grand Budapest Hotel’ and ‘Eloise’ meets all the Bond villains.
cover_9780735288522

cover_9781524708030

Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 23, 2016
The official movie tie-in edition to Oliver Stone’s major motion picture, starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt.
 
Edward Snowden is one of the most extraordinary whistleblowers in history. A precocious computer specialist who rapidly rose through the ranks of the U.
$19.99
ISBN: 9781524708030
8 Unabridged CDs
cover_9781524708030

cover_9780735209213

Author: Stefan Hertmans and David Mckay | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 09, 2016
A New York Times Top 10 Best Book of the Year
An Economist Best Book of the Year


The life of Urbain Martien—artist, soldier, survivor of World War I—lies contained in two notebooks he left behind when he died in 1981.
cover_9780735209213

cover_9780399565816

Author: Duncan Hamilton | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: May 10, 2016
The untold and inspiring story of Eric Liddell, hero of Chariots of Fire, from his Olympic medal to his missionary work in China to his last, brave years in a Japanese work camp during WWII

Many people will remember Eric Liddell as the Olympic gold medalist from the Academy Award winning film Chariots of Fire.
cover_9780399565816

cover_9780147525178

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Various and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman.
cover_9780147525178

cover_9780804190534

Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 09, 2016
A sexy, high-stakes thriller in which Malko Linge must choose between his sense of duty and his sense of honor.
 
At a benefit dinner in Monaco, Austrian playboy and CIA freelancer Malko Linge meets an intriguing woman, Zhanna Khrenkov, who has an unusual proposal.
cover_9780804190534

cover_9780553399189

Author: Peter Bergen | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 02, 2016
A riveting, panoramic look at “homegrown” Islamist terrorism from 9/11 to the present
 
Since 9/11, more than three hundred Americans—born and raised in Minnesota, Alabama, New Jersey, and elsewhere—have been indicted or convicted of terrorism charges.
cover_9780553399189