Nicholas Guy Smith
Nicholas Guy Smith

Nicholas Guy Smith's voice can be heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Bros., Universal, and the Cartoon Network.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781524708030
Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 23, 2016
The official movie tie-in edition to Oliver Stone’s major motion picture, starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt.
 
It began with a tantalizing, anonymous email. “I am a senior member of the intelligence community.” What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach ever, brought about by one extraordinary man.
$19.99
ISBN: 9781524708030
8 Unabridged CDs
cover_9781524708030
cover_9780399565816

Author: Duncan Hamilton | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: May 10, 2016
The untold and inspiring story of Eric Liddell, hero of Chariots of Fire, from his Olympic medal to his missionary work in China to his last, brave years in a Japanese work camp during WWII

Many people will remember Eric Liddell as the Olympic gold medalist from the Academy Award winning film Chariots of Fire.
cover_9780399565816

cover_9780147525178

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith and Various
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman.
cover_9780147525178

cover_9780804190534

Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 09, 2016
A sexy, high-stakes thriller in which Malko Linge must choose between his sense of duty and his sense of honor.
 
At a benefit dinner in Monaco, Austrian playboy and CIA freelancer Malko Linge meets an intriguing woman, Zhanna Khrenkov, who has an unusual proposal.
$20
ISBN: 9780804190534
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190534

cover_9780553399189

Author: Peter Bergen | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 02, 2016
A riveting, panoramic look at “homegrown” Islamist terrorism from 9/11 to the present
 
Since 9/11, more than three hundred Americans—born and raised in Minnesota, Alabama, New Jersey, and elsewhere—have been indicted or convicted of terrorism charges.
cover_9780553399189

cover_9780147523242

Author: Otto Penzler | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith and Various
Release Date: October 27, 2015
Presenting Edgar Award-winning editor Otto Penzler's latest anthology, The Big Book of Sherlock Holmes Stories, the largest collection of Sherlockian tales ever assembled—now in a deluxe hardcover edition, perfect for the collector and gift markets.
$45
ISBN: 9780147523242
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147523242

cover_9781101925935

Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 22, 2015
The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.

On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours—it comes every twenty-eight years.
cover_9781101925935

cover_9781101922835

Author: China Miéville | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith, Bruce Mann, MacLeod Andrews and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 04, 2015
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • The Guardian • Kirkus Reviews  The fiction of multiple award–winning author China Miéville is powered by intelligence and imagination.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101922835
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101922835

cover_9781101890189

Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: July 28, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
The Crown and Key Society face their most terrifying villain yet.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890189
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890189

cover_9781101890165

Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: June 30, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
With a flood of dark magic about to engulf Victorian London, can a handful of heroes vanquish a legion of the undead.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890165
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890165

cover_9781101890141

Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: June 02, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
They are the realm’s last, best defense against supernatural evil.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890141
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890141

cover_9780553550672

Author: Thomas Hardy | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: April 28, 2015
This story of a proud rural beauty and the three men who court her is the novel that first made Thomas Hardy famous.

Despite the violent ends of several of its major characters, Far from the Madding Crowd is the sunniest and least brooding of Hardy’s great novels.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780553550672
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553550672