Nicholas Guy Smith

Nicholas Guy Smith's voice can be heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Bros., Universal, and the Cartoon Network.

13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781101890189
Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: July 28, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
The Crown and Key Society face their most terrifying villain yet.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890189
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890189
cover_9781101890165
Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: June 30, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
With a flood of dark magic about to engulf Victorian London, can a handful of heroes vanquish a legion of the undead.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890165
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890165
cover_9781101890141
Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: June 02, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.
 
They are the realm’s last, best defense against supernatural evil.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890141
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890141
cover_9780553550665
Author: Thomas Hardy | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: April 28, 2015
This story of a proud rural beauty and the three men who court her is the novel that first made Thomas Hardy famous.

Despite the violent ends of several of its major characters, Far from the Madding Crowd is the sunniest and least brooding of Hardy’s great novels.
cover_9780553550665
cover_9780804194143
Author: Christopher McDougall | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: April 14, 2015
The best-selling author of Born to Run now travels to the Mediterranean, where he discovers that the secrets of ancient Greek heroes are still alive and well on the island of Crete, and ready to be unleashed in the muscles and minds of casual athletes and aspiring heroes everywhere.
cover_9780804194143
cover_9780804190510
Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: April 14, 2015
In this gripping, tightly plotted tale of espionage, Malko Linge investigates the suspicious death of a Russian oligarch in London.
 
Boris Berezovsky is living in exile in London to avoid the wrath of Vladimir Putin. One morning, the unlucky oligarch is found dead in his bathroom, an apparent suicide.
$20
ISBN: 9780804190510
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190510
cover_9780553410068
Author: George R. R. Martin, Elio Garcia and Linda Antonsson | Narrator: Roy Dotrice and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 28, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN HISTORY OF WESTEROS AND THE LANDS BEYOND • WITH HUNDREDS OF PAGES OF ALL-NEW MATERIAL FROM GEORGE R. R. MARTIN

If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin’s masterwork—the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our time—warrants one hell of an introduction.
$30
ISBN: 9780553410068
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553410068
cover_9780804190497
Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 28, 2014
As U.S. troops prepare to withdraw from Afghanistan, and the Taliban is poised to take over, the CIA calls upon the Austrian aristocrat Malko Linge to execute a dangerous and delicate plan to restore stability to the region.

On the ground in Kabul, Malko reconnects with an old flame and hires a South African mercenary to assist with his mission.
$20
ISBN: 9780804190497
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190497
cover_9781101912799
Author: Peter Ackroyd | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 21, 2014
In this second volume in the Ackroyd’s Brief Lives series, bestselling author Peter Ackroyd brings us a man of humble beginnings, crude manners, and prodigious talents, the nineteenth-century painter J. M. W. Turner.

Joseph Mallord William Turner was born in London in 1775.
$15
ISBN: 9781101912799
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101912799
cover_9781101890448
Author: Luke Harding | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 21, 2014

IT BEGAN WITH A TANTALIZING, ANONYMOUS EMAIL. “I AM A SENIOR MEMBER OF THE INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY.”
 
What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach ever, brought about by one extraordinary man. Edward Snowden was a 29-year-old computer genius working for the National Security Agency when he shocked the world by exposing the near-universal mass surveillance programs of the United States government.

$22.50
ISBN: 9781101890448
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890448
cover_9780804190473
Author: Gérard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: July 29, 2014
THE MADMEN OF BENGHAZI, available for the first time in the U.S., is a gripping, racy, ripped-from-the-headlines espionage thriller set in volatile post-Qaddafi Libya. 
 
Gérard de Villiers (1929–2013) spent his five-decade career cultivating connections in the world of international intelligence, which allowed him to anticipate geopolitical events before they occurred—and to masterfully blend fiction with an insider’s knowledge of international affairs.
$20
ISBN: 9780804190473
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190473
cover_9780804168304
Author: Emma Pass | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith and Suzan Crowley
Release Date: March 11, 2014
"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."--Justine Magazine

Fans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo’s Lisbeth Salander.
cover_9780804168304