Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is a New York-based actor specializing in voice-over.  His credits span a variety of genres, including national commercials, animated series, promos, video games, and audiobooks.  He holds a BFA in Musical Theatre from Ithaca College and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

29 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525591306

Author: Jean Craighead George | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: December 05, 2017
"Should appeal to all rugged individualists who dream of escape to the forest."The New York Times Book Review

Sam Gribley is terribly unhappy living in New York City with his family, so he runs away to the Catskill Mountains to live in the woods—all by himself.
cover_9780525591306

cover_9781524735791

Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is a resident of the Hotel Valhalla and one of Odin's chosen warriors. As the son of Frey, the god of summer, fertility, and health, Magnus isn't naturally inclined to fighting. But he has strong and steadfast friends, including Hearthstone the elf, Blitzen the dwarf, and Samirah the Valkyrie, and together they have achieved brave deeds, such as defeating Fenris Wolf and battling giants for Thor's hammer, Mjolnir.
cover_9781524735791

cover_9781524779405

Author: Jarett Kobek | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 15, 2017
“A brilliant re-creation of a disappeared New York of cheap rents, club kids and Bret Easton Ellis. . . . You can’t stop time’s passage, this absorbing novel reminds us. You can only find someone to love to help you survive it.” —Sam Sacks, The Wall Street Journal

“Have you been pining for tales of drug-fueled big-city debauchery set in the pre-digital era, when MTV was king, people still used landlines and hookups were orchestrated on dance floors instead of dating apps.
cover_9781524779405

cover_9781524775100

Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524775100
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775100

cover_9781524775254

Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Tara Sands, Erin Spencer and Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whatever that means.”
 
When Felix Yz was three years old, a hyperintelligent fourth-dimensional being became fused inside him after one of his father’s science experiments went terribly wrong.
cover_9781524775254

cover_9781524776701

Author: Nick White | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“Packed with story and drama … If Tennessee Williams’s ‘Suddenly Last Summer’ could be transposed to the 21st-century South, where queer liberation co-exists alongside the stubborn remains of fire and brimstone, it might read something like this juicy, moving hot mess of a novel.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524776701
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776701

cover_9781524709457

Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 07, 2017
“Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming,” says Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also A Star, of this novel about finding strength and hope after tragedy.
cover_9781524709457

cover_9781524756666

Author: Dan Chaon | Narrator: Various, Edoardo Ballerini, Michael Crouch and Ari Fliakos
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Two sensational unsolved crimes—one in the past, another in the present—are linked by one man’s memory and self-deception in this chilling novel of literary suspense from National Book Award finalist Dan Chaon.

“We are always telling a story to ourselves, about ourselves.
cover_9781524756666

cover_9781524749767

Author: Carrie Arcos | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after, and friendship, that is anything but a love story.

When your namesake is Pablo Neruda—the greatest love poet of all time—finding “the one” should be easy.
cover_9781524749767

cover_9781524749842

Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 10, 2017
A wild and whimsical adventure story, perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

Brian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt and uncle in Boring, Illinois. Jail, for example.
cover_9781524749842

cover_9780735287471

Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Phoebe Strole and Ryan Vincent Anderson
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The bestselling author of Mosquitoland brings us another batch of unforgettable characters in this tragicomedy about first love and devastating loss. 

Victor Benucci and Madeline Falco have a story to tell.

It begins with the death of Vic’s father.
cover_9780735287471

cover_9780735288867

Author: Richard Peck | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos.

Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-up role models.
cover_9780735288867