Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is a New York-based actor specializing in voice-over.  His credits span a variety of genres, including national commercials, animated series, promos, video games, and audiobooks.  He holds a BFA in Musical Theatre from Ithaca College and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780451485496

Author: Lindsay Ribar | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 07, 2016
A paranormal suspense novel about a boy who can reach inside people and steal their innermost things—fears, memories, scars, even love—and his family's secret ritual that for centuries has kept the cliff above their small town from collapsing.
cover_9780451485496

cover_9780399567421

Author: Garrard Conley | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 10, 2016
A beautiful, raw and compassionate memoir about identity, love and understanding.
 
The son of a Baptist pastor and deeply embedded in church life in small town Arkansas, as a young man Garrard Conley was terrified and conflicted about his sexuality.
$20
ISBN: 9780399567421
Unabridged Download
cover_9780399567421

cover_9780451481948

Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Michael Crouch and Donna Gephart
Release Date: May 03, 2016
"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."--VOYA

Award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about two remarkable young people. Lily, a transgender girl, and Dunkin, a boy dealing with bipolar disorder.
cover_9780451481948

cover_9781101917251

Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
When Adam Eddington, a gifted marine biology  student, makes the acquaintance of blond and beautiful  Kali Cutter at Kennedy International Airport on  his way to Portugal to spend the summer working for  the renowned scientist Dr.
$25
ISBN: 9781101917251
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101917251

cover_9781101917282

Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
Thirteen-year-old Simon Renier has no idea when he boards the M.S. Orion with his cousin Forsyth Phair that their journey to Venezuela will be a dangerous one. His original plan―to return a family heirloom, a portrait of Simon Bolivar, to its rightful place―is sidetracked when cousin Forsyth is found murdered.
$25
ISBN: 9781101917282
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101917282

cover_9780735209442

Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music, love, friendship, and freedom as three young musicians follow a quest to escape the law long enough to play the amazing show they hope (but also doubt) they have in them.
cover_9780735209442

cover_9780399564727

Author: April Genevieve Tucholke | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Alicyn Packard and Caitlin Davies
Release Date: March 22, 2016
The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime.
cover_9780399564727

cover_9780147521316

Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Ariadne Meyers and Ethan Sawyer
Release Date: March 08, 2016
The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner
 
Dill has had to wrestle with vipers his whole life—at home, as the only son of a Pentecostal minister who urges him to handle poisonous rattlesnakes, and at school, where he faces down bullies who target him for his father’s extreme faith and very public fall from grace.
cover_9780147521316

cover_9780515159967

Author: Kelly Loy Gilbert | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 23, 2016
*"Both hopeful and devastatingly real."
--Kirkus, starred review 

*"A poignant look at the messiness of love, faith, and humanity."
--School Library Journal, starred review

*"Gilbert respectfully and sensitively handles themes of faith,religion, and family [a] moving debut.
$25
ISBN: 9780515159967
Unabridged Download
cover_9780515159967

cover_9780147525437

Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie, Will Damron, Cassandra Morris and Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller. "Masterly crafted"The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.
cover_9780147525437

cover_9780147526236

Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 05, 2016
Newbery Honor–winner Joan Bauer's newest protagonist always sees the positive side of any situation—and readers will cheer him on.

Jeremiah is the world’s biggest baseball fan. He really loves baseball and he knows just about everything there is to know about his favorite sport.
cover_9780147526236

cover_9780451483898

Author: Stephenie Meyer | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: October 06, 2015
Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight. This special new audiobook, Life and Death, is a bold and surprising reimagining of the original Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. Listeners will relish experiencing the deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful love story of Bella and Edward through fresh eyes.
cover_9780451483898