Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is a New York-based actor specializing in voice-over.  His credits span a variety of genres, including national commercials, animated series, promos, video games, and audiobooks.  He holds a BFA in Musical Theatre from Ithaca College and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

26 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524776701

Author: Nick White | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
A searing debut novel centering around a gay-to-straight conversion camp in Mississippi and a man's reckoning with the trauma he faced there as a teen.

Grad student Will Dillard has largely buried memories of the summer he spent at a camp intended to “cure” homosexuality.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524776701
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776701

cover_9781524775100

Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie, Michael Crouch, Various and James Lurie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524775100
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775100

cover_9781524775254
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Tara Sands and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whatever that means.”
 
When Felix Yz was three years old, a hyperintelligent fourth-dimensional being became fused inside him after one of his father’s science experiments went terribly wrong.
cover_9781524775254
cover_9781524709457

Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 07, 2017
“Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming,” says Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also A Star, of this novel about finding strength and hope after tragedy.
cover_9781524709457

cover_9781524756666

Author: Dan Chaon | Narrator: Ari Fliakos, Edoardo Ballerini, Michael Crouch and Various
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Two sensational unsolved crimes—one in the past, another in the present—are linked by one man’s memory and self-deception in this chilling novel of literary suspense from National Book Award finalist Dan Chaon.

“We are always telling a story to ourselves, about ourselves.
cover_9781524756666

cover_9781524749767

Author: Carrie Arcos | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after, and friendship, that is anything but a love story.

When your namesake is Pablo Neruda—the greatest love poet of all time—finding “the one” should be easy.
cover_9781524749767

cover_9781524749842

Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 10, 2017
A wild and whimsical adventure story, perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

Brian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt and uncle in Boring, Illinois. Jail, for example.
cover_9781524749842

cover_9780735288867

Author: Richard Peck | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos.

Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-up role models.
cover_9780735288867

cover_9780735287471

Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Michael Crouch and Ryan Vincent Anderson
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The bestselling author of Mosquitoland brings us another batch of unforgettable characters in this tragicomedy about first love and devastating loss. 

Victor Benucci and Madeline Falco have a story to tell.

It begins with the death of Vic’s father.
cover_9780735287471

cover_9780735286009

Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Dan Killoe--over six feet of tough, raw, lightning fast man.  He had a trail heard and a mass of settlers to get across unknown territory to a new land.  Then he gave shelter to a stranger being hunted by Felipe Soto, scar-faced leader of the renegade Comancheros.
cover_9780735286009

cover_9780451485496

Author: Lindsay Ribar | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Twin Peaks meets Stars Hollow in this paranormal suspense novel about a boy who can reach inside people and steal their innermost things—fears, memories, scars, even love—and his family's secret ritual that for centuries has kept the cliff above their small town from collapsing.
cover_9780451485496

cover_9780399567421

Author: Garrard Conley | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 10, 2016
"The power of Conley’s story resides not only in the vividly depicted grotesqueries of the therapy system, but in his lyrical writing about sexuality and love.” —Los Angeles Times

“This brave and bracing memoir is an urgent reminder that America remains a place where queer people have to fight for their lives.
cover_9780399567421