Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is a New York-based actor specializing in voice-over.  His credits span a variety of genres, including national commercials, animated series, promos, video games, and audiobooks.  He holds a BFA in Musical Theatre from Ithaca College and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525527275
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jackie Chung and Alisha Wainwright
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give, calls a "stunning, heart-wrenching look at grief that will stay with you long after you put it down.
$25
ISBN: 9780525527275
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527275
cover_9780525525646
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Tell Me Three Things and Let's Get Lost will get caught up in the drama of these three siblings in a blended family whose unplanned flight layover in Los Angeles turns into a wild adventure.

One missed flight was about to change their lives forever.
$18
ISBN: 9780525525646
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525646
cover_9780804168014
Author: Christopher Paul Curtis | Narrator: Christopher Paul Curtis and Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 30, 2018
Newbery Medalist Christopher Paul Curtis brings his trademark humor and heart to the story of a boy struggling to do right in the face of history's cruelest evils.

Twelve-year-old Charlie is down on his luck. His dad just died, the share crops are dry, and Cap'n Buck--the most fearsome man in Possum Moan, South Carolina--has come to collect a debt.
$18
ISBN: 9780804168014
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804168014
cover_9780525498605
Author: Tim Wirkus | Narrator: Jonathan Davis, Various, Hillary Huber and Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 16, 2018
An exhilarating, original novel, set in Brazil, Idaho, and outer space, about an obsessive librarian, a down-at-heel author, and a disgraced historian who go on the hunt for a mystical, life-changing book--and find it.

The Infinite Future is a mindbending novel that melds two page-turning tales in one.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525498605
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525498605
cover_9780525591306
Author: Jean Craighead George | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: December 05, 2017
"Should appeal to all rugged individualists who dream of escape to the forest."The New York Times Book Review

Sam Gribley is terribly unhappy living in New York City with his family, so he runs away to the Catskill Mountains to live in the woods—all by himself.
$15
ISBN: 9780525591306
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591306
cover_9781524735791
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is a resident of the Hotel Valhalla and one of Odin's chosen warriors. As the son of Frey, the god of summer, fertility, and health, Magnus isn't naturally inclined to fighting. But he has strong and steadfast friends, including Hearthstone the elf, Blitzen the dwarf, and Samirah the Valkyrie, and together they have achieved brave deeds, such as defeating Fenris Wolf and battling giants for Thor's hammer, Mjolnir.
cover_9781524735791
cover_9781524779405
Author: Jarett Kobek | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 15, 2017
“A brilliant re-creation of a disappeared New York of cheap rents, club kids and Bret Easton Ellis. . . . You can’t stop time’s passage, this absorbing novel reminds us. You can only find someone to love to help you survive it.” —Sam Sacks, The Wall Street Journal

“Have you been pining for tales of drug-fueled big-city debauchery set in the pre-digital era, when MTV was king, people still used landlines and hookups were orchestrated on dance floors instead of dating apps.
$25
ISBN: 9781524779405
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524779405
cover_9781524775100
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524775100
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775100
cover_9781524775254
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Tara Sands, Erin Spencer and Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whatever that means.”
 
When Felix Yz was three years old, a hyperintelligent fourth-dimensional being became fused inside him after one of his father’s science experiments went terribly wrong.
cover_9781524775254
cover_9781524776701
Author: Nick White | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
**Named One of Book Riot’s BEST QUEER BOOKS OF 2017**

“Packed with story and drama … If Tennessee Williams’s ‘Suddenly Last Summer’ could be transposed to the 21st-century South, where queer liberation co-exists alongside the stubborn remains of fire and brimstone, it might read something like this juicy, moving hot mess of a novel.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524776701
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776701
cover_9781524709457
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 07, 2017
“Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming,” says Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also A Star, of this novel about finding strength and hope after tragedy.
cover_9781524709457
cover_9781524756666
Author: Dan Chaon | Narrator: Various, Edoardo Ballerini, Michael Crouch and Ari Fliakos
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Two sensational unsolved crimes—one in the past, another in the present—are linked by one man’s memory and self-deception in this chilling novel of literary suspense from National Book Award finalist Dan Chaon.

“We are always telling a story to ourselves, about ourselves.
$25
ISBN: 9781524756666
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524756666