Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780525593935
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: July 17, 2018
Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy spins a twisted, atmospheric tale about a small Southern town where girls disappear and boys run away.

When Lane Fielding fled her isolated Florida hometown after high school for the anonymity of New York City, she swore she'd never return.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593935
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593935
cover_9780525632696
Author: A.E. Hotchner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 10, 2018
A heartwarming amateur detective story set in Depression-era St. Louis from beloved author A. E. Hotchner.

Street-savvy, almost-thirteen-year-old Aaron Broom is guarding his father's car when he witnesses a robbery gone wrong in a jewlery store across the street.
cover_9780525632696
cover_9780525630814
Author: Rebecca Makkai | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A dazzling new novel of friendship and redemption in the face of tragedy and loss set in 1980s Chicago and contemporary Paris, by the acclaimed and award-winning author Rebecca Makkai

In 1985, Yale Tishman, the development director for an art gallery in Chicago, is about to pull off an amazing coup, bringing in an extraordinary collection of 1920s paintings as a gift to the gallery.
cover_9780525630814
cover_9780525627319
Author: Nick White | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Praised by the Washington Post as "Tennessee Williams . . . transposed to the twenty-first-century South," Nick White returns with a stunning short-story collection that tackles issues of masculinity, identity, and place, with a sharp eye for social commentary and a singular handling of character.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525627319
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525627319
cover_9780525632207
Author: Michael Belanger | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 05, 2018
A poignant, deeply funny coming-of-age story about first love, first loss, and the power of history to give life meaning.

. "[An] impressive debut...John Green fans will gobble this one up." -- Kirkus, starred review

History buff Ray knows everything about the peculiar legends and lore of his rural Connecticut hometown.
cover_9780525632207
cover_9780525625711
Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 22, 2018
“An epic wonder”. from the bestselling author of Mosquitoland
 
This is Noah Oakman → sixteen, Bowie believer, concise historian, disillusioned swimmer, son, brother, friend.
 
Then Noah → gets hypnotized.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525625711
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525625711
cover_9780525632658
Author: John Cullen and Antonio Monda | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"With storytelling finesse, Antonio Monda has written a compact and forceful book that might be a morbid erotic tale out of Boccaccio, exposing the tormented lust of the clergy."
--Philip Roth

A Catholic priest struggles with memories of an illicit romance in 1970s New York in this powerfully intimate novel of faith and doubt, guilt and love.
cover_9780525632658
cover_9780525593768
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school.
cover_9780525593768
cover_9780525636267
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Michael Crouch and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: March 27, 2018
A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.

The New York Times bestseller from the author of If I Stay

"Heartwrenching.
cover_9780525636267
cover_9780525527275
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jackie Chung and Alisha Wainwright
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give, believes "will stay with you long after you put it down."

We've lost everything..
cover_9780525527275
cover_9780525525646
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.
cover_9780525525646
cover_9780804168014
Author: Christopher Paul Curtis | Narrator: Christopher Paul Curtis and Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 30, 2018
Newbery Medalist Christopher Paul Curtis brings his trademark humor and heart to the story of a boy struggling to do right in the face of history's cruelest evils.

Twelve-year-old Charlie is down on his luck. His dad just died, the share crops are dry, and Cap'n Buck--the most fearsome man in Possum Moan, South Carolina--has come to collect a debt.
cover_9780804168014