Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is a New York-based actor specializing in voice-over.  His credits span a variety of genres, including national commercials, animated series, promos, video games, and audiobooks.  He holds a BFA in Musical Theatre from Ithaca College and is a proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780735288867

Author: Richard Peck | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos

Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-up role models.
cover_9780735288867

cover_9780735287471

Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Michael Crouch and Ryan Vincent Anderson
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The bestselling author of Mosquitoland brings us another batch of unforgettable characters in this tragicomedy about first love and devastating loss. 

Victor Benucci and Madeline Falco have a story to tell.

It begins with the death of Vic’s father.
cover_9780735287471

cover_9780735286009

Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Dan Killoe--over six feet of tough, raw, lightning fast man.  He had a trail heard and a mass of settlers to get across unknown territory to a new land.  Then he gave shelter to a stranger being hunted by Felipe Soto, scar-faced leader of the renegade Comancheros.
cover_9780735286009

cover_9780451485496

Author: Lindsay Ribar | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Twin Peaks meets Stars Hollow in this paranormal suspense novel about a boy who can reach inside people and steal their innermost things—fears, memories, scars, even love—and his family's secret ritual that for centuries has kept the cliff above their small town from collapsing.
cover_9780451485496

cover_9780399567421

Author: Garrard Conley | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 10, 2016
A beautiful, raw and compassionate memoir about identity, love and understanding.
 
The son of a Baptist pastor and deeply embedded in church life in small town Arkansas, as a young man Garrard Conley was terrified and conflicted about his sexuality.
cover_9780399567421

cover_9780451481948

Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Michael Crouch and Donna Gephart
Release Date: May 03, 2016
"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."--VOYA

For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about two remarkable young people.
cover_9780451481948

cover_9781101917282

Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
Thirteen-year-old Simon Renier has no idea when he boards the M.S. Orion with his cousin Forsyth Phair that their journey to Venezuela will be a dangerous one. His original plan―to return a family heirloom, a portrait of Simon Bolivar, to its rightful place―is sidetracked when cousin Forsyth is found murdered.
cover_9781101917282

cover_9781101917251

Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
When Adam Eddington, a gifted marine biology  student, makes the acquaintance of blond and beautiful  Kali Cutter at Kennedy International Airport on  his way to Portugal to spend the summer working for  the renowned scientist Dr.
cover_9781101917251

cover_9780735209442

Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music, love, friendship, and freedom as three young musicians follow a quest to escape the law long enough to play the amazing show they hope (but also doubt) they have in them.
cover_9780735209442

cover_9780399564727

Author: April Genevieve Tucholke | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Alicyn Packard and Caitlin Davies
Release Date: March 22, 2016
The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime.
cover_9780399564727

cover_9780147521316

Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Ariadne Meyers and Ethan Sawyer
Release Date: March 08, 2016
The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner
 
Dill has had to wrestle with vipers his whole life—at home, as the only son of a Pentecostal minister who urges him to handle poisonous rattlesnakes, and at school, where he faces down bullies who target him for his father’s extreme faith and very public fall from grace.
cover_9780147521316

cover_9780515159967

Author: Kelly Loy Gilbert | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 23, 2016
*"Both hopeful and devastatingly real."
--Kirkus, starred review 

*"A poignant look at the messiness of love, faith, and humanity."
--School Library Journal, starred review

*"Gilbert respectfully and sensitively handles themes of faith,religion, and family [a] moving debut.
cover_9780515159967