Ariana Delawari
6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525589211

Author: S. K. Ali | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Saints and Misfits is an unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life…starring a Muslim teen.

There are three kinds of people in my world.

1. Saints, those special people moving the world forward.
cover_9780525589211

cover_9781524776251

Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Various and Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents. An epic treehouse sleepover. An awesome group of friends. An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.

Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’s parents got divorced, the day they decided that Winnie would live three days a week with each of them and spend Wednesdays by herself in a treehouse smack between their houses, to divide her time perfectly evenly between them.
cover_9781524776251

cover_9780451485427

Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: April 26, 2016
Instant New York Times Bestseller

The much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking The Wrath and the Dawn, lauded by Publishers Weekly as "a potent page-turner of intrigue and romance."

I am surrounded on all sides by a desert.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780451485427
Unabridged Download
cover_9780451485427

cover_9780147526151

Author: Haifaa Al Mansour | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: September 22, 2015
In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor

Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
cover_9780147526151

cover_9781101892237

Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 12, 2015
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights

Every dawn brings horror to a different family in a land ruled by a killer. Khalid, the eighteen-year-old Caliph of Khorasan, takes a new bride each night only to have her executed at sunrise.
cover_9781101892237

cover_9780698154834
Author: Atia Abawi | Narrator: Ariana Delawari and Assaf Cohen
Release Date: September 02, 2014
An eye-opening, heart-rending tale of love, honor and betrayal from NBC foreign news correspodent Atia Abawi

Fatima is a Hazara girl, raised to be obedient and dutiful. Samiullah is a Pashtun boy raised to defend the traditions of his tribe.
cover_9780698154834