Megan Follows

Born in Toronto, Megan Follows has performed in Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea on television and on the BDD Audio productions. She also starred in the Emmy Award–winning production of Inherit the Wind, and her feature film credits include A Time of Destiny, Stacking, and Silver Bullet.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780307284020

Author: Sheila Burnford | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: February 14, 2006
Fans of Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, and Shiloh will love this timeless classic about two dogs and a cat that embark on a journey to return to their owner and inspired the movie Homeward Bound.

   An inquisitive Labrador retriever, friendly bull terrier, and courageous Siamese cat set out through the Canadian wilderness to find their owner in this truly “incredible” adventure.
cover_9780307284020

cover_9780553751635
Author: L. M. Montgomery | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 05, 2000
At sixteen Anne is grown up. . . almost. Her gray eyes shine like evening stars, but her red hair is still as peppery as her temper. In the years since she arrived at Green Gables as a freckle-faced orphan, she has earned the love of the people of Avonlea and a reputation for getting into scrapes.
$9.99
ISBN: 9780553751635
Abridged Download
cover_9780553751635
cover_9780553751642

Author: L. M. Montgomery | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 05, 2000
This abridged audiobook edition of the timeless classic is narrated by Megan Follows, who starred as Anne Shirley in the 1985 television miniseries Anne of Green Gables.  
 
Eleven-year-old Anne Shirley has never known a real home.
cover_9780553751642

cover_9780553751659
Author: L. M. Montgomery | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 05, 2000
"How horrible it is that people  have to grow up."  



Wishing couldn't keep Anne of Green Gables from  growing up. Anne's whole world was changing. Her  childhood friends were beginning to get married, and  Anne herself was leaving the island for four years  of college.
cover_9780553751659
cover_9780553751666
Author: L. M. Montgomery | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 05, 2000
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$15.95
ISBN: 9780553751666
Abridged Download
cover_9780553751666
cover_9780553753066
Author: Katherine Neville | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 04, 2000
When her cousin is slain by an unknown assassin, Ariel Behn becomes the sole heir to a family legacy. a sinister cache of manuscripts that thrusts her into the deadly center of international intrigue--and an age-old enigma that spans the centuries. Whoever assembles and interprets the cryptic clues of this ancient mystery will possess the power to control the fate of the world.
$12.50
ISBN: 9780553753066
Abridged Download
cover_9780553753066