Graeme Malcolm

GRAEME MALCOLM has appeared on and off Broadway in Aida, The King and I, Lincoln Center's Hapgood, and M. Butterfly (National Tour). His television appearances include Law & Order, Follow the River, and Mr. Halpern and Mr. Johnson (with Laurence Olivier). Film credits include A Further Gesture, The Adventures of Sebastian Cole, and Reunion.

23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781524702489
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.
 
Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.
cover_9781524702489
cover_9780735288928

Author: William King | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: April 12, 2016
Behind the legend stands a being hungry for justice and vengeance as the adventure, intrigue, and heroism of World of Warcraft, the global phenomenon, rise to a new level.

You are not prepared.
 
Illidan Stormrage is one of the most powerful beings ever to walk the lands of Azeroth.
cover_9780735288928

cover_9780698411135

Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 08, 2015
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.
 
In the middle of his usual hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm.
cover_9780698411135

cover_9780698189003

Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: February 24, 2015
In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England

British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a special photo-reconnaissance mission near Dresden, Germany.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698189003
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698189003

cover_9780698191884

Author: Howard Goldblatt and Mo Yan | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: January 22, 2015
The author of Red Sorghum and China’s most revered and controversial novelist returns with his first major publication since winning the Nobel Prize.

In 2012, the Nobel committee confirmed Mo Yan’s position as one of the greatest and most important writers of our time.
cover_9780698191884

cover_9780739368305

Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: October 14, 2014
The long-awaited fourth audiobook in the New York Times bestselling Old Kingdom series by Garth Nix.

Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world-building.
cover_9780739368305

cover_9780698153585

Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 09, 2014
A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet in the fifth novel in Jussi Adler-Olsen's New York Times bestselling series.
 
Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698153585
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698153585

cover_9780698149953
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: December 31, 2013
New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns as Detective Carl Mørck and his Department Q team delve into a cold case that turns into more than they may be able to handle... 

In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her—especially Curt Wad, a surgeon who was part of a movement to sterilize wayward girls in the 1950s.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698149953
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698149953
cover_9781101619407
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.

Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message, written in blood.
cover_9781101619407
cover_9781101620830
Author: George Martin | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 02, 2013
You will never see war the same way after reading this extraordinary retelling of an ancient Greek fable about a tragically unnecessary battle between mice and frogs. With haunting illustrations, this miniature masterpiece ranks with Animal Farm as one of the greatest parables of human foibles.
cover_9781101620830
cover_9781101566282
Author: Rachel Willson-Broyles and Jan Wallentin | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 24, 2012
A multilayered international thrill ride at breakneck pace, reminiscent of The Rule of Four

The Arctic, 1897. Nils Strindberg crashes his hydrogen balloon during the mysterious Andrée Expedition to the North Pole.
Germany, 1942.

$17.50
ISBN: 9781101566282
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101566282
cover_9781101526279
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: June 09, 2011
More nonstop action in the sequel to Z. Rex.

Thirteen-year-old Adam Adlar used to have a normal life. Then his father created the most advanced video-game technology ever, and scientists stole this technology to create dinosaurs with a human's ability to learn .
cover_9781101526279