Kathleen McInerney
Kathleen McInerney

Kathleen McInerney is a classically trained actress and award-winning audio book narrator (Earphone, Audie, and ALSC Notable Children’s Recording, among others) who has recorded numerous titles by bestselling authors. She has performed in New York City and in regional theaters across the country. Her credits also include television commercials, daytime drama, radio plays, and a broad range of animation voice-overs.

38 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780525531593
Author: Stephanie Tromly | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Happily Ever After gets a serious makeover in this swoony, non-stop, thrill-ride of a conclusion to the Trouble Is a Friend of Mine trilogy

Digby and Zoe have been skirting around each other for so long that you might think they'd lose their magic if they ever actually hooked up.
$23
ISBN: 9780525531593
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531593
cover_9780525525608
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
The first audiobook in a hilarious new series, Samantha Spinner and the Super Secret Plans combines the brilliant plotting of classics like Holes and The Westing Game, with the clever, wry humor of bestsellers like Escape from Mr.
$15
ISBN: 9780525525608
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525608
cover_9780525525486
Author: April Stevens | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm (The Fourteenth Goldfish and Full of Beans), this heartfelt, deeply moving middle grade debut features an offbeat girl who learns that she can remain true to herself while also letting others in.

Eleven-year-old Frances is an observer of both nature and people, just like her idol, the anthropologist Margaret Mead.
$15
ISBN: 9780525525486
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525486
cover_9780525493662
Author: Linda Fairstein | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Twelve-year-old supersleuth Devlin Quick heads to Montana to dig out dinosaur bones, but instead she uncovers a mystery in this second book in the thrilling series from New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein

After successfully apprehending a map thief at the beginning of summer, Dev is going to spend the second half of her summer vacation in Montana with her best friend, Katie, exploring the outdoors and NOT getting into trouble.
$20
ISBN: 9780525493662
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493662
cover_9780451482525
Author: Roseanne Montillo | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The inspiring and irresistible true story of the women who broke barriers and finish-line ribbons in pursuit of Olympic Gold

When Betty Robinson assumed the starting position at the 1928 Olympic Games in Amsterdam, she was participating in what was only her fourth-ever organized track meet.
cover_9780451482525
cover_9781524776763
Author: Amy Ettinger | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A journalist channels her ice-cream obsession, scouring the United States for the best artisanal brands and delving into the surprising history of ice cream and frozen treats in America.
 
For Amy Ettinger, ice cream is not just a delicious snack but a circumstance and a time of year—frozen forever in memory.
$20
ISBN: 9781524776763
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776763
cover_9781524778699
Author: Olivia Koski and Jana Grcevich | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Olivia Koski and Jana Grcevich
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Packed with real science and fueled by imagination, a beautifully illustrated guide to traveling in our solar system

Imagine taking a hike along the windswept red plains of Mars to dig for signs of life, or touring one of Jupiter's sixty-four moons where you can photograph its swirling storms.
$15
ISBN: 9781524778699
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524778699
cover_9781524777340
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the author of The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher comes an epic cross-country train trip for fans of Dan Santat’s Are We There Yet. and Geoff Rodkey’s The Tapper Twins. Pack your suitcase and climb on board with the Johnston-Fischer family.
cover_9781524777340
cover_9781524782672
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An obstinate girl who will not be married. 
A soldier desperate to prove himself. 
A kingdom on the brink of war.

With a sharp tongue and an unruly temper, Sage Fowler is not what they’d call a lady―which is perfectly fine with her.
cover_9781524782672
cover_9781524734411
Author: Ivanka Trump | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Ivanka Trump
Release Date: May 02, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER.

Ivanka is donating the unpaid portion of her advance and all future royalties received from Women Who Work to the Ivanka M. Trump Charitable Fund, a donor advised fund that will make grants to organizations that empower and educate women and girls.
cover_9781524734411
cover_9781524755386
Author: Carol Goodman | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: March 14, 2017
From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler meets The Apothecary in this time-bending mystery from bestselling author Carol Goodman.

The day Japan bombs Pearl Harbor, four thirteen-year-olds converge at the Metropolitan Museum of Art where an eccentric curator is seeking four uncommonly brave souls to track down the hidden pages of the Kelmsbury Manuscript, an ancient book of Arthurian legends that lies scattered within the museum's collection, and that holds the key to preventing a second attack on American soil.
cover_9781524755386
cover_9781524774950
Author: Lynda Mullaly Hunt | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: January 03, 2017
A New York Times Bestseller.

The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.
cover_9781524774950