Bronson Pinchot
Bronson Pinchot

Bronson Pinchot began talking at 9 months of age. Today, half a century later, he talks into a microphone in a soundproof booth for a living. In between, he attended Yale University as well as the acting programs at Shakespeare & Co. and Circle-in-the-Square, logged in well over 200 episodes of television, starred or costarred in a bouquet of films, plays, musicals, and Shakespeare on Broadway and in London, and developed a passion for Greek revival architecture.

11 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780449015582
Author: Charles C. Mann | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: January 23, 2018
From the best-selling, award-winning author of 1491 and 1493--an incisive portrait of the two little-known twentieth-century scientists, Norman Borlaug and William Vogt, whose diametrically opposed views shaped our ideas about the environment, laying the groundwork for how people in the twenty-first century will choose to live in tomorrow's world.
cover_9780449015582
cover_9780525493587

Author: Tahereh Mafi | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: November 14, 2017
Embark on a wondrous journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi’s acclaimed bestseller Furthermore.

★ "Deliciously descriptive prose. . . . Darkly fascinating." −Kirkus
★ "Unforgettable heroine.
cover_9780525493587

cover_9780525500278

Author: Daniel Mendelsohn | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: September 12, 2017
From award-winning memoirist and critic, and bestselling author of The Lost. a deeply moving tale of a father and son's transformative journey in reading--and reliving--Homer's epic masterpiece.

When eighty-one-year-old Jay Mendelsohn decides to enroll in the undergraduate Odyssey seminar his son teaches at Bard College, the two find themselves on an adventure as profoundly emotional as it is intellectual.
cover_9780525500278

cover_9781524778941

Author: Alex Gilvarry | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: August 22, 2017
“Absorbing...Eastman is a riveting...presence who demands to be loved and remembered.” —The Boston Globe

An ambitious new novel set in the literary world of 1970s New York, following a washed-up writer in an errant quest to pick up the pieces of his life.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524778941
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524778941

cover_9780451486042

Author: Tahereh Mafi | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: August 30, 2016
This captivating and colorful adventure that reads like a modern day fairy tale, from the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is the perfect gift.

"Brimming with color and magic." —New York Times Book Review
 
 New York Times bestseller.
cover_9780451486042

cover_9781101888780

Author: Garth Risk Hallberg | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot, Various, Rebecca Lowman and Tristan Morris
Release Date: October 13, 2015
A big-hearted, boundary-vaulting novel that heralds a remarkable new talent. set in 1970s New York, a story outsized in its generosity, warmth, and ambition, its deep feeling for its characters, its exuberant imagination.

The individuals who live within this extraordinary first novel are.
cover_9781101888780

cover_9781101892312

Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.

Do you believe in magic.
Micah Tuttle does.

Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Micah believes in the stories his dying Grandpa Ephraim tells him of the magical Circus Mirandus.
cover_9781101892312

cover_9781101567159
Author: Christopher Farnsworth | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: April 26, 2012
 The Presidential Campaign Trail, 2012. 

A political operative and a volunteer are brutally murdered while caught in a compromising position. Written in their blood on the wall of the crime scene. IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK.

And with that, a centuries-old horror known only as the Boogeyman returns to taunt Nathaniel Cade, the President’s Vampire.

$17.50
ISBN: 9781101567159
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101567159
cover_9781101483459
Author: Christopher Farnsworth | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: April 28, 2011
The ultimate secret. The ultimate agent. Nathaniel Cade returns.For 140 years, Nathaniel Cade has been the President's Vampire, sworn to protect and serve his country. Cade's existence is the most closely guarded of White House secrets. a superhuman covert agent who is the last line of defense against nightmare scenarios that ordinary citizens only dream of.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101483459
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101483459
cover_9781101154977
Author: Christopher Farnsworth | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: May 18, 2010
  • Watch a video
Zach Barrows is an ambitious young White House staffer whose career takes an unexpected turn when he's partnered with Nathaniel Cade, a secret agent sworn to protect the President. But Cade is no ordinary civil servant.
cover_9781101154977
cover_9780739371930

Author: Carolyn Coman | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: September 23, 2008
“When Jamie saw him throw the baby, saw Van throw the little baby, saw Van throw his little sister Nin, then they moved.”

Nin’s okay–Jamie knows that because his mom was there to catch her. And then Jamie and his mom and Nin moved into Earl’s little trailer that loos like a silver toaster up in the hills in the middle of nowhere.
cover_9780739371930