Various

.

270 results   page 1 of 23   >
view sort by
cover_9781524775438
Author: Eleanor Brown | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Cassandra Campbell, Susan Denaker and Various
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A collection of all-new Paris-themed essays written by some of the biggest names in women’s fiction, including Paula McLain, Therese Anne Fowler, Maggie Shipstead, and Lauren Willig, edited by Eleanor Brown, the New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters and The Light of Paris.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524775438
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775438
cover_9781524779924

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Mandy Williams, Rosalyn Landor, Jean Gilpin and Various
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.

As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years.
cover_9781524779924

cover_9781524775100

Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie, Michael Crouch, James Lurie and Various
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524775100
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775100

cover_9781524750824

Author: Gian Sardar | Narrator: Various
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Readers of Kate Atkinson will delight in this suspenseful and romantic debut novel about a woman haunted by nightmares and her grandmother's role in a doomed love triangle almost seventy years before.
 
Death, accidental and early, has always been Abby Walters's preoccupation.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524750824
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524750824

cover_9781524776251

Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Ariana Delawari and Various
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents. An epic treehouse sleepover. An awesome group of friends. An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.

Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’s parents got divorced, the day they decided that Winnie would live three days a week with each of them and spend Wednesdays by herself in a treehouse smack between their houses, to divide her time perfectly evenly between them.
cover_9781524776251

cover_9781524757298

Author: Jim Al-Khalili | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith, Bruce Mann and Various
Release Date: May 09, 2017
In these lively and fascinating essays, scientists from around the world weigh in on the latest advances in the search for intelligent life in the universe and discuss just what that might look like. Since 2000, science has seen a surge in data and interest on several fronts related to E.
cover_9781524757298

cover_9780525500575
Author: Paula Hawkins | Narrator: Laura Aikman, Sophie Aldred, Rachel Bavidge and Various
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train returns with Into the Water, her addictive new novel of psychological suspense.

A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through town.
cover_9780525500575
cover_9781524756567

Author: James DeMonaco and B. K. Evenson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Brittany Pressley and Various
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From James DeMonaco, the writer/director of The Purge film franchise, comes the provocative and terrifying last stand of a lone outpost of women in the wake of a deadly pandemic.
 
Allie Hilts was still in high school when a fire at a top-secret research facility released an air-borne pathogen that quickly spread to every male on the planet, killing most.
cover_9781524756567

cover_9781524773984

Author: Sylvain Neuvel | Narrator: Various
Release Date: April 04, 2017
In the gripping sequel to Sleeping Giants, which was hailed by Pierce Brown as “a luminous conspiracy yarn . . . reminiscent of The Martian and World War Z,” Sylvain Neuvel’s innovative series about human-alien contact takes another giant step forward.
cover_9781524773984

cover_9781524721343

Author: Jennifer Ryan | Narrator: Various
Release Date: March 14, 2017
"Just because the men have gone to war, why do we have to close the choir. And precisely when we need it most."
  
As England enters World War II's dark early days, spirited music professor Primrose Trent, recently arrived to the village of Chilbury, emboldens the women of the town to defy the Vicar's stuffy edict to shutter the church's choir in the absence of men and instead "carry on singing.
cover_9781524721343

cover_9781524756666

Author: Dan Chaon | Narrator: Ari Fliakos, Edoardo Ballerini, Michael Crouch and Various
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Two sensational unsolved crimes—one in the past, another in the present—are linked by one man’s memory and self-deception in this chilling novel of literary suspense from National Book Award finalist Dan Chaon.

“We are always telling a story to ourselves, about ourselves.
cover_9781524756666

cover_9781524750008

Author: Jack Cheng | Narrator: Various and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: February 28, 2017
A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and Walk Two Moons.
 
11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets, his mom, his brother, and his dog Carl Sagan—named for his hero, the real-life astronomer.
cover_9781524750008