Stephen Hoye
Stephen Hoye

Stephen Hoye has worked as a professional actor in London and Los Angeles for over 30 years. Trained at Boston University and The Guildhall in London, he has appeared in several feature films, television series, and in London’s West End.

71 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9781524708849
Author: Erik Larson | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: October 25, 2016
“Larson is a marvelous writer...superb at creating characters with a few short strokes.”—New York Times Book Review
  
Erik Larson has been widely acclaimed as a master of narrative non-fiction, and in his new book, the bestselling author of Devil in the White City turns his hand to a remarkable story set during Hitler’s rise to power.
cover_9781524708849
cover_9780735284654

Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: January 05, 2016
Rick Barron, a sharp, capable detective on the Beverly Hills force, finds himself demoted after a run-in with a superior officer, but he soon lands a job other cops only dream about. the security detail for Centurion Pictures, one of the hottest studios in the midst of Hollywood's golden age of the late 1930s.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780735284654
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735284654

cover_9780735284623

Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: January 05, 2016
Will Lee, the courageous and uncompromising senator from Georgia, is back-now as President of the United States-in this fifth book of the New York Times bestselling series that began with Chiefs.

 

When a prominent conservative politician is killed inside his lakeside cabin, authorities have no suspect in sight.

$17.50
ISBN: 9780735284623
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735284623

cover_9780449011928

Author: H.W. Brands | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: May 12, 2015
From master storyteller and New York Times bestselling Historian H. W. Brands comes the definitive biography of a visionary and transformative president

In his magisterial new biography, H. W. Brands brilliantly establishes Ronald Reagan as one of the two great presidents of the twentieth century, a true peer to Franklin Roosevelt.
cover_9780449011928

cover_9780804190961

Author: Nikil Saval | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: April 22, 2014

You mean this place we go to five days a week has a history. Cubed reveals the unexplored yet surprising story of the places where most of the world's work—our work—gets done. From "Bartleby the Scrivener" to The Office, from the steno pool to the open-plan cubicle farm, Cubed is a fascinating, often funny, and sometimes disturbing anatomy of the white-collar world and how it came to be the way it is—and what it might become.

$17.50
ISBN: 9780804190961
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190961

cover_9780804164719

Author: Robert Hagstrom | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: September 30, 2013
Warren Buffett remains one of the most sought-after and watched figures in business today. He has become a billionaire and investment sage by buying chunks of companies and holding onto them, managing them as businesses, and eventually reaping huge profits for himself and investors in Berkshire Hathaway.
cover_9780804164719

cover_9780385367226

Author: Walter Walker | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: June 18, 2013
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE SACRAMENTO BEE

In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America—and the dangerous ways they come together.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385367226
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385367226

cover_9780385360449

Author: Vali Nasr | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: April 16, 2013
In a brilliant and revealing book destined to drive debate about the future of American power, Vali Nasr questions America’s dangerous choice to engage less and matter less in the world.

Vali Nasr, author of the groundbreaking The Shia Revival, worked closely with Hillary Clinton at the State Department on Afghan and Pakistani affairs.
cover_9780385360449

cover_9780307701664

Author: H.W. Brands | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: October 02, 2012
From New York Times bestselling author H. W. Brands, a masterful biography of the Civil War general and two-term president who saved the Union twice, on the battlefield and in the White House, holding the country together at two critical turning points in our history.
cover_9780307701664

cover_9780449806920

Author: Carl Hiaasen | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Meet twenty-two-year-old Cherry Pye (née Cheryl Bunterman), a pop star since she was fourteen—and about to attempt a comeback from her latest drug-and-alcohol disaster.

Now meet Cherry again. in the person of her “undercover stunt double,” Ann DeLusia.
cover_9780449806920

cover_9780449013243

Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: August 28, 2012
Her weapons. money and power. Her target. the most dangerous man in the world—her own son. Elizabeth Wyckham Scarlatti has a plan, a desperate, last-minute gamble designed to save the world from her son, Ulster, an incalculably cruel man who is working for the Third Reich under the name of Heinrich Kroeger.
cover_9780449013243

cover_9780449013229

Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: August 14, 2012
In Zurich . . . in Moscow . . . in Washington, D.C. . . . the machinery has already been set in motion. In a quiet suburb, an odd assortment of men and women gather for a momentous weekend. At stake is nothing less than the very existence of the United States of America—and, with it, the future of the entire free world.
cover_9780449013229