Stephen Hoye
Stephen Hoye

Stephen Hoye has worked as a professional actor in London and Los Angeles for over 30 years. Trained at Boston University and The Guildhall in London, he has appeared in several feature films, television series, and in London’s West End.

68 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9780449011928
Author: H.W. Brands | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: May 12, 2015
From master storyteller and New York Times bestselling historian H. W. Brands comes the definitive biography of a visionary and transformative president. 

    In his magisterial new biography, H.
cover_9780449011928
cover_9780804190961
Author: Nikil Saval | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: April 22, 2014

You mean this place we go to five days a week has a history. Cubed reveals the unexplored yet surprising story of the places where most of the world's work—our work—gets done. From "Bartleby the Scrivener" to The Office, from the steno pool to the open-plan cubicle farm, Cubed is a fascinating, often funny, and sometimes disturbing anatomy of the white-collar world and how it came to be the way it is—and what it might become.

$17.50
ISBN: 9780804190961
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190961
cover_9780804164719
Author: Robert Hagstrom | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: September 30, 2013
Warren Buffett remains one of the most sought-after and watched figures in business today. He has become a billionaire and investment sage by buying chunks of companies and holding onto them, managing them as businesses, and eventually reaping huge profits for himself and investors in Berkshire Hathaway.
$20
ISBN: 9780804164719
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804164719
cover_9780385367226
Author: Walter Walker | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: June 18, 2013
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE SACRAMENTO BEE

In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America—and the dangerous ways they come together.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385367226
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385367226
cover_9780385360449
Author: Vali Nasr | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: April 16, 2013
In a brilliant and revealing book destined to drive debate about the future of American power, Vali Nasr questions America’s dangerous choice to engage less and matter less in the world.

Vali Nasr, author of the groundbreaking The Shia Revival, worked closely with Hillary Clinton at the State Department on Afghan and Pakistani affairs.
$20
ISBN: 9780385360449
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385360449
cover_9780307701664
Author: H.W. Brands | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: October 02, 2012
From New York Times bestselling author H. W. Brands, a masterful biography of the Civil War general and two-term president who saved the Union twice, on the battlefield and in the White House, holding the country together at two critical turning points in our history.
cover_9780307701664
cover_9780449806920
Author: Carl Hiaasen | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Meet twenty-two-year-old Cherry Pye (née Cheryl Bunterman), a pop star since she was fourteen—and about to attempt a comeback from her latest drug-and-alcohol disaster.

Now meet Cherry again. in the person of her “undercover stunt double,” Ann DeLusia.
cover_9780449806920
cover_9780449013243
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: August 28, 2012
Her weapons. money and power. Her target. the most dangerous man in the world—her own son. Elizabeth Wyckham Scarlatti has a plan, a desperate, last-minute gamble designed to save the world from her son, Ulster, an incalculably cruel man who is working for the Third Reich under the name of Heinrich Kroeger.
$24
ISBN: 9780449013243
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449013243
cover_9780449013229
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: August 14, 2012
In Zurich . . . in Moscow . . . in Washington, D.C. . . . the machinery has already been set in motion. In a quiet suburb, an odd assortment of men and women gather for a momentous weekend. At stake is nothing less than the very existence of the United States of America—and, with it, the future of the entire free world.
$24
ISBN: 9780449013229
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449013229
cover_9780449013182
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: July 10, 2012
The name on the computer screen is James Barbour Matlock, college professor and Vietnam veteran. He’s Washington’s choice to stop a far-reaching conspiracy in an undercover assignment destined to put his neck against the razor’s edge of danger.
$24
ISBN: 9780449013182
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449013182
cover_9780449013205
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: July 10, 2012
When Dunstone, Ltd., offers Alex McAuliff, a geologist, $2 million to survey Jamaica's dark interior, there's a catch. no one can know Dunstone's involved. But British Intelligence finds out and warns Alex that the last survey team Dunstone dispatched vanished without a trace.
$24
ISBN: 9780449013205
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449013205
cover_9780449011195
Author: Tyler Cowen | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: April 17, 2012
One of the most influential economists of the decade-and the New York Times bestselling author of The Great Stagnation-boldly argues that just about everything you've heard about food is wrong.

Food snobbery is killing entrepreneurship and innovation, says economist, preeminent social commentator, and maverick dining guide blogger Tyler Cowen.
$20
ISBN: 9780449011195
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449011195