Kathe Mazur
Kathe Mazur

Käthe Mazur (pronounced “kay-ta”) has been heard on many BOT titles, including Vanished Smile by R. A. Scotti, Hillary Clinton’s Living History, Anne Coulter’s Slander and Treason, and Sarah Dunant’s Birth of Venus. She also continues to work extensively in film, television, and theater.

60 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9781101889718
Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: August 18, 2015
From the #1 New York Times bestselling creator of the acclaimed Alex Delaware series comes a tour de force standalone novel that illustrates perfectly why “Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of the psychological thriller” (People).
cover_9781101889718
cover_9780553399783
Author: Jan Ellison | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: January 20, 2015

Fans of Everything I Never Told You and The Girl on the Train will devour this page-turning literary debut about a harrowing coming-of-age and a marriage under siege from O. Henry Prize winner Jan Ellison.
 
“Delicious, lazy-day reading.

$20
ISBN: 9780553399783
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553399783
cover_9780698190955
Author: Alison Jean Lester | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: January 13, 2015
Smart, poignant, funny, and totally original, Lillian on Life is as fresh and surprising as fiction gets.

This is the story of Lillian, a single woman reflecting on her choices and imagining her future.  Born in the Midwest in the 1930s; Lillian lives, loves, and works in Europe in the fifties and early sixties; she settles in New York and pursues the great love of her life in the sixties and seventies.

$15
ISBN: 9780698190955
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698190955
cover_9780804129015
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Abigail Revasch, Kathe Mazur and Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 14, 2014
Throughout her blockbuster career, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that “not only provoke the mind but touch the flawed souls in all of us” (The Boston Globe).
cover_9780804129015
cover_9781101887554
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Kathe Mazur and Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 14, 2014
Where There's Smoke.

Bestselling author Jodi Picoult is a masterful storyteller, who “writes with a fine touch, a sharp eye for detail, and a firm grasp of the delicacy and complexity of human relationships” (The Boston Globe).
$3.99
ISBN: 9781101887554
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101887554
cover_9780804166348
Author: Susan Rieger | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Arthur Morey, Kathe Mazur and Various
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Witty and wonderful, sparkling and sophisticated, this debut romantic comedy brilliantly tells the story of one very messy, very high-profile divorce, and the endearingly cynical young lawyer dragooned into handling it.
 
Twenty-nine-year-old Sophie Diehl is happy toiling away as a criminal law associate at an old line New England firm where she very much appreciates that most of her clients are behind bars.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780804166348
Abridged Download
cover_9780804166348
cover_9780804165150
Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Kathe Mazur
Release Date: February 11, 2014
The New York Times bestselling author of Promise Not to Tell returns with a simmering literary thriller about ghostly secrets, dark choices, and the unbreakable bond between mothers and daughters . . . sometimes too unbreakable.
cover_9780804165150
cover_9780804191074
Author: Deborah Layton | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: January 14, 2014
Told by a former high-level member of the Peoples Temple and Jonestown survivor, Seductive Poison is the "truly unforgettable" (Kirkus Review) story of how one woman was seduced by one of the most notorious cults in recent memory and how she found her way back to sanity.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780804191074
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804191074
cover_9780804128285
Author: Rosalind Wiseman | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Books for a Better Life Award Winner

Here is a landmark book that reveals the way boys think and that shows parents, educators and coaches how to reach out and help boys overcome their most common yet difficult challenges -- by the bestselling author who changed our conception of adolescent girls.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780804128285
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804128285
cover_9780385367356
Author: Nora Ephron | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: July 09, 2013
Two classic collections of Nora Ephron’s uproarious essays—tackling everything from feminism to the media, from politics to beauty products, with her inimitable charm and distinctive wit—now available in one audiobook. 
 
This edition brings together some of Ephron’s most famous writing on a generation of women (and men) who helped shape the way we live now, and on events ranging from the Watergate scandal to the Pillsbury Bake-Off.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385367356
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385367356
cover_9780385367325
Author: Nora Ephron | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: July 09, 2013
From her Academy Award—nominated screenplays to her bestselling fiction and essays, Nora Ephron is one of America’s most gifted, prolific, and versatile writers. In this classic collection of magazine articles, Ephron does what she does best.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780385367325
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385367325
cover_9780449009635
Author: Kristine Barnett | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: April 09, 2013
Kristine Barnett’s son Jacob has an IQ higher than Einstein’s, a photographic memory, and he taught himself calculus in two weeks. At nine he started working on an original theory in astrophysics that experts believe may someday put him in line for a Nobel Prize, and at age twelve he became a paid researcher in quantum physics.
$20
ISBN: 9780449009635
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449009635