Denis O'Hare
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780739350324
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Release Date: May 22, 2007

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

He holds the secret that can end the world.

The truth.

cover_9780739350324
cover_9780739332993
Author: Julia Glass | Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Release Date: May 23, 2006
From the author of the beloved novel Three Junes comes a rich and commanding story about the accidents, both grand and small, that determine our choices in love and marriage. Greenie Duquette, openhearted yet stubborn, devotes most of her passionate attention to her Greenwich Village bakery and her four–year–old son, George.
cover_9780739332993