Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride.

73 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
cover_9781524709679

Author: Lev Grossman | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Lev Grossman
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The lost literary origin story of #1 bestseller Lev Grossman - including a new foreword about how and why he wrote his first novel. "It is the intense, concentrated, boiled-down essence of the unhappiest years of my life."

Twenty-something Hollis Kessler languishes in a hopelessly magician-less world (with the exception of a fleet-footed nymph named Xanthe) not too far from where he graduated college.
cover_9781524709679

cover_9780735207547

Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Jennifer L. Holm
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Newbery Honor Book Turtle in Paradise is beloved by readers, and now they can return to this wonderful world through the eyes of Turtle’s cousin Beans.
 
Grown-ups lie. That’s one truth Beans knows for sure.
cover_9780735207547

cover_9781101915660

Author: S. A. Bodeen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 26, 2016
It's up to Sarah Robinson to save her shipwrecked family from a time-traveling "curator" of souls and a treasure-hunting criminal in Book 3 of the Shipwreck Island series.

Sarah Robinson and her family are shipwrecked on a remote and mysterious island.
cover_9781101915660

cover_9780735208223

Author: Donald Ray Pollock | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 12, 2016
From Donald Ray Pollock, author of the highly acclaimed The Devil All the Time and Knockemstiff, comes a dark, gritty, electrifying (and, disturbingly, weirdly funny) new novel that will solidify his place among the best contemporary American authors.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780735208223
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735208223

cover_9780399568473

Author: Daniel O'Brien | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 28, 2016
Fans of How They Croaked. The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents can draft their own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders.
 
What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation and you had the power to recruit some of the nation’s finest presidents to help save the day.
cover_9780399568473

cover_9781524723545
Author: Carl Hiaasen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Carl Hiaasen serves up his unique brand of swamp justice in the New York Times bestseller Skink—No Surrender.
 
A National Book Award Longlist Selection
 
When your cousin goes missing under suspicious circumstances, who do you call.
cover_9781524723545
cover_9780451482143

Author: James Anderson | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 22, 2016
A singularly compelling debut novel, about a desert where people go to escape their past, and a truck driver who finds himself at risk when he falls in love with a mysterious woman.

Ben Jones lives a quiet, hardscrabble life, working as a trucker on Route 117, a little-travelled road in a remote region of the Utah desert which serves as a haven for fugitives and others looking to hide from the world.
cover_9780451482143

cover_9781611764710

Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Kirby Heyborne, Mark Bramhall and Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 15, 2016
From internationally bestselling author Tracy Chevalier, a riveting drama of a pioneer family on the American frontier

1838. James and Sadie Goodenough have settled where their wagon got stuck – in the muddy, stagnant swamps of northwest Ohio.
cover_9781611764710

cover_9780147521194

Author: David Potter | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 12, 2016
Percy Jackson fans will embrace this humorous time-travel adventure that sends Mel and his friends right into the Civil War’s Battle of Gettysburg.
 
Mel, Bev, and Brandon—the Left Behinds—are at it again. When the iTime app on their phones sends them to Washington, D.
cover_9780147521194

cover_9780735206199

Author: Michael Golding | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: November 24, 2015
In the tradition of Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse comes a new spiritual novel that is a stunning feat of storytelling and imagination. A Poet of the Invisible World follows a boy named Nouri, born in thirteenth-century Persia, with four ears instead of two.
cover_9780735206199

cover_9780735205758

Author: Jesse Ball | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: November 17, 2015
***LONG-LISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD***

From the author of Silence Once Begun, a beguiling new novel about a man starting over at the most basic level, and the strange woman who insinuates herself into his life and memory.

A man and a woman have moved into a small house in a small village.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780735205758
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735205758

cover_9780147522382

Author: Etgar Keret | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 13, 2015
Classic warped and wonderful stories from a “genius” (The New York Times) and master storyteller.
 
Brief, intense, painfully funny, and shockingly honest, Etgar Keret’s stories are snapshots that illuminate with intelligence and wit the hidden truths of life.
cover_9780147522382