Rosalyn Landor
Rosalyn Landor

Rosalyn Landor is an English-born television, theater, and multiple award-winning audiobook narrator. Her television credits include Love in a Cold Climate, Rumpole of the Bailey, Sherlock Holmes, and Star Trek®: The Next Generation. She has won numerous Audie awards and AudioFile magazine Earphones awards.

62 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9781524779924

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Various, Rosalyn Landor, Mandy Williams and Jean Gilpin
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.

As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years.
cover_9781524779924

cover_9780307934215

Author: Sally Bedell Smith | Narrator: Sally Bedell Smith and Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown.

Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new look at Prince Charles, the oldest heir to the throne in more than three hundred years.
cover_9780307934215

cover_9781524756321

Author: Jane Corry | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 31, 2017
“Winter’s must-read thriller. . . My Husband's Wife has an ending that will change the way you view marriage forever.”– Bustle

“If you loved Gone Girl and The Talented Mr. Ripley, you’ll love My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524756321
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524756321

cover_9781101891681

Author: Holly Grant | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: February 23, 2016
“WONDERFULLY WITTY.” —Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with James Patterson of House of Robots and Treasure Hunters
 
Take one part Roald Dahl, a pinch of Mysterious Benedict Society, and a dash of Lemony Snicket, then add a league of adventurous children, a little magic, and a centuries-old feud with witches, and you get this quirky and hilarious middle-grade series.
cover_9781101891681

cover_9781101891643

Author: Holly Grant | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 28, 2015

A creepy Victorian house, secretive aunties, and a great escape combine in this debut that is part Mysterious Benedict Society, part Roald Dahl, and all quirky, smart, hilarious storytelling. Join the League. . . .
 
Anastasia is a completely average almost-eleven-year-old.

cover_9781101891643

cover_9781101924532

Author: Merryn Williams | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 24, 2015
Victorian scandals don't come much more intimate and revealing than a wife seeking an annulment from her famous husband because their marriage has not been consummated. When Effie Ruskin sought escape from her desperately unhappy life with art critic John Ruskin, she shattered the Victorian illusion of the perfect marriage.
cover_9781101924532

cover_9780553545296

Author: Maeve Binchy | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: November 04, 2014

Stoneybridge is a small town on the west coast of Ireland where all the families know one another. When Chicky Starr decides to take an old, decaying mansion set high on the cliffs overlooking the windswept Atlantic Ocean and turn it into a restful place for a holiday by the sea, everyone thinks she is crazy.

cover_9780553545296

cover_9780307913739

Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 16, 2013
From bestselling author Terry Brooks comes the final thrilling novel in the Dark Legacy of Shannara trilogy.
 
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For centuries the Four Lands enjoyed freedom from its demon-haunted past, protected by magic-enhanced borders from the dark dimension known as the Forbidding and the profound evil imprisoned there.
cover_9780307913739

cover_9780804126946

Author: Henning Mankell and Laurie Thompson | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 09, 2013
From the internationally acclaimed author of the Kurt Wallander crime novels, a powerful stand-alone novel set in early-twentieth-century Sweden and Mozambique, whose vividly drawn female protagonist is awoken from her naïveté by her exposure to racism and by her own unexpected inner strengths.
cover_9780804126946

cover_9780385361576

Author: Kit Grindstaff | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: April 09, 2013
Set in an imagined past, this dark fantasy-adventure is for fans of Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass. Features  Jemma, a fiery-headed heroine held captive in Agromond Castle, yet destined to save mist-shrouded Anglavia.

Fiery-headed Jemma Agromond is not who she thinks she is, and when the secrets and lies behind her life at mist-shrouded Agromond Castle begin to unravel, she finds herself in a chilling race for her life.
cover_9780385361576

cover_9780307913692

Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 12, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The adventure that started in Wards of Faerie takes a thrilling new turn, in the second novel of Terry Brooks’s brand-new trilogy—The Dark Legacy of Shannara.

The quest for the long-lost Elfstones has drawn the leader of the Druid order and her followers into the hellish dimension known as the Forbidding, where the most dangerous creatures banished from the Four Lands are imprisoned.
cover_9780307913692

cover_9780307913654

Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: August 21, 2012
Seven years after the conclusion of the High Druid of Shannara trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks at last revisits one of the most popular eras in the legendary epic fantasy series that has spellbound readers for more than three decades.
cover_9780307913654