Jesse Bernstein
Jesse Bernstein

Jesse Bernstein has appeared in several television shows including Dawson’s Creek. His film credits include such independents as Dog Lover’s Symphony, Cedrick, and Anna and Detention. In addition, Jesse has worked extensively in both on-camera and voice-over commercials.

27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781101915868
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 18, 2015

Who cut off  Medusa’s head. Who was raised by a she-bear. Who tamed Pegasus. And whatever happened to that Golden Fleece.

It takes a demigod to know the answers, and Percy Jackson can fill you in on all the daring deeds of  Perseus, Atalanta, Bellerophon, and the rest of the major Greek heroes.

cover_9781101915868
cover_9780553556285
Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: May 12, 2015
“There’s so much to love about this story . . . but what grabbed me the most is the humor.” —Christopher Paul Curtis, winner of the Newbery Medal
 
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has created two narrators who will steal your heart and make you laugh out loud.
cover_9780553556285
cover_9780147520135
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: May 05, 2015
A New York Times Bestseller

Kyle Keeley is the class clown, popular with most kids, (if not the teachers), and an ardent fan of all games. board games, word games, and particularly video games. His hero, Luigi Lemoncello, the most notorious and creative gamemaker in the world, just so happens to be the genius behind the building of the new town library.
cover_9780147520135
cover_9780804168441
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 26, 2014
A publisher in New York asked me to write down what I know about the Greek gods, and I was like, Can we do this anonymously. Because I don't need the Olympians mad at me again. But if it helps you to know your Greek gods, and survive an encounter with them if they ever show up in your face, then I guess writing all this down will be my good deed for the week.
cover_9780804168441
cover_9780553396430
Author: Patrick Jennings | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 05, 2014
Rufus has been dreaming of getting a dog. His best friend has one. His worst friend has one. But his dad has a few objections. They whine. They gnaw. They bark. They scratch. They beg. They drool.

Rufus pays no attention when his mom offers her think-outside-the-box suggestion, because she can't be serious.
$14
ISBN: 9780553396430
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553396430
cover_9780553396454
Author: Patrick Jennings | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 05, 2014
An award-winning, hilariously funny middle-grade series about guinea pigs who act like other pets will move its author, Patrick Jennings, into the ranks of much-loved writers, such as Louis Sachar and Andrew Clements.

When Rufus, Murphy, Lurena, and their pets go camping, they meet Pedro, a shy boy who seems afraid of just about everything--especially the water.
$14
ISBN: 9780553396454
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553396454
cover_9780553396447
Author: Patrick Jennings | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 05, 2014
Listeners who loved Guinea Dog have been sitting, begging, and rolling over for a sequel. The beloved Patrick Jennings returns with the follow up to his award-winning and state list hogging title.
 
When his classmates learn about Fido, the guinea pig that acts like a dog, they all want a piece of Rufus, her owner.
$14
ISBN: 9780553396447
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553396447
cover_9780553396393
Author: Patrick Jennings | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 05, 2014
Guinea Dog.
Rufus has been dreaming of getting a dog. His best friend has one. His worst friend has one. But his dad has a few objections. They whine. They gnaw. They bark. They scratch. They beg. They drool.

Rufus pays no attention when his mom offers her think-outside-the-box suggestion, because she can't be serious.
cover_9780553396393
cover_9780553398632
Author: Andrew Shaffer | Narrator: Tara Sands, Jesse Bernstein, Scott Brick and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 08, 2014
Sharks Are Flying at Your Head at 300 mph.
How Will You Survive.
 
In the apocalyptic world we live in, Mother Nature is angry. Danger waits at every turn, and catastrophes like the Los Angeles sharknados have taught us that we need to be ready for anything.
$15
ISBN: 9780553398632
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553398632
cover_9780804163866
Author: E.L. Doctorow | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and John Rubinstein
Release Date: February 18, 2014
Innocence is lost to unforgettable experience in these brilliant stories by E. L. Doctorow, as full of mystery and meaning as any of the longer works by this American master. In “The Writer in the Family,” a young man learns the difference between lying and literature after he is induced into deceiving a relative through letters.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780804163866
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804163866
cover_9780385361651
Author: Tim Tharp | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: April 09, 2013
All Dylan wants is mojo. What is mojo. It's power. The ability to command respect. It's everything Dylan doesn't have. He gets no respect at school, and when he finds the dead body of a classmate, even the police push him around. All the thanks he gets for trying to help the investigation with his crime drama skills is a new nickname at school.
$20
ISBN: 9780385361651
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385361651
cover_9780804122009
Author: Elizabeth Laban | Narrator: Nick Chamian and Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.
$22
ISBN: 9780804122009
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804122009