Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, was nominated for a 2010 Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525595236
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 23 and 24 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

Open Wide is a funny adventure that kids can really sink their teeth into. When Emma W.’s little brother Matthew overhears Katie talking about how awful going to the dentist is, he’s terrified.
$11
ISBN: 9780525595236
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595236
cover_9780525595250
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 25 and 26 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In My Pops is Tops., Katie is psyched for the Parent-Kid Olympics at her school. But it turns out that her parents will be out of town, and so Katie’s grandfather is going to team up with her instead.
$11
ISBN: 9780525595250
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595250
cover_9780525595199
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 19 and 20 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In Gotcha. Gotcha Back., Katie and her friend George try to spice up the school day by playing a few practical jokes. Using a special kit full of whoopee cushions, pepper gum, and a water-spraying camera, the two kids make a splash pulling off gag after gag.
$11
ISBN: 9780525595199
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595199
cover_9780525595212
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 21 and 22 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In I'm Game, when Katie's dad, a trivia buff, gets a chance to be a contestant on his favorite TV game show, she quizzes him to prepare him for every possible question.
$11
ISBN: 9780525595212
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595212
cover_9780525594819
Author: Caralyn Buehner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Papa Bear, Mama Bear, and Little Wee Bear go out for a morning walk, hoping by the time they get home their porridge will cool to the perfect temperature. But they don.t realize a jump-roping, curly-haired terror named Goldilocks is on the way. Things are about to get messy before the Bear family has a chance to eat their porridge.
$5
ISBN: 9780525594819
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525594819
cover_9780525525646
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Tell Me Three Things and Let's Get Lost will get caught up in the drama of these three siblings in a blended family whose unplanned flight layover in Los Angeles turns into a wild adventure.

One missed flight was about to change their lives forever.
$18
ISBN: 9780525525646
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525646
cover_9780525532064
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 02, 2018
Fans of Sophie Kinsella's sparkling humor will love her first ever illustrated series for young readers about the charming adventures of a mother-daughter fairy duo.

Ella Brook can't wait to grow up, because one day she will become a fairy and have her own sparkly wings and a teacher on Fairy Tube, just like her mom.
$11
ISBN: 9780525532064
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532064
cover_9780525493891
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story ThievesInkheartCoraline, and Harry Potter.
$25
ISBN: 9780525493891
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493891
cover_9781524721183
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.
 
All great theaters have their ghosts.
$15
ISBN: 9781524721183
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524721183
cover_9780147525529
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 12, 2016
An action-packed middle-grade fantasy with classic writing, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes—for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.

For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out.
$23
ISBN: 9780147525529
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147525529
cover_9780698411104
Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Cassandra Morris, Mark Bramhall and Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 15, 2016
“With impeccable research and flawless prose, Chevalier perfectly conjures the grandeur of the pristine Wild West . . . and the everyday adventurers—male and female—who were bold enough or foolish enough to be drawn to the unknown.
cover_9780698411104
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller. "Masterly crafted"The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.
cover_9780147525437