Cassandra Morris
Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, has been nominated for an Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy on Late Show with David Letterman and HBO, and studies improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

26 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525633907
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: October 02, 2018
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.

When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell her that the day of reckoning has arrived and they have to leave home immediately, Louisiana isn't overly worried.
cover_9780525633907
cover_9780525595236
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 23 and 24 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

Open Wide is a funny adventure that kids can really sink their teeth into. When Emma W.’s little brother Matthew overhears Katie talking about how awful going to the dentist is, he’s terrified.
cover_9780525595236
cover_9780525595250
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 25 and 26 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In My Pops is Tops., Katie is psyched for the Parent-Kid Olympics at her school. But it turns out that her parents will be out of town, and so Katie’s grandfather is going to team up with her instead.
cover_9780525595250
cover_9780525595175
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 17 and 18 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In Write On., Katie can't wait for her favorite author, Nellie Farrow, to come visit her class and tell them all about her new book. But when Katie starts working on a cool new website with Suzanne, she forgets to read the book.
cover_9780525595175
cover_9780525595199
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 19 and 20 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In Gotcha. Gotcha Back., Katie and her friend George try to spice up the school day by playing a few practical jokes. Using a special kit full of whoopee cushions, pepper gum, and a water-spraying camera, the two kids make a splash pulling off gag after gag.
cover_9780525595199
cover_9780525595212
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 21 and 22 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series.

In I'm Game, when Katie's dad, a trivia buff, gets a chance to be a contestant on his favorite TV game show, she quizzes him to prepare him for every possible question.
cover_9780525595212
cover_9780525594819
Author: Caralyn Buehner and Mark Buehner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Papa Bear, Mama Bear, and Little Wee Bear go out for a morning walk, hoping by the time they get home their porridge will cool to the perfect temperature. But they don.t realize a jump-roping, curly-haired terror named Goldilocks is on the way. Things are about to get messy before the Bear family has a chance to eat their porridge.
cover_9780525594819
cover_9780525525646
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.
cover_9780525525646
cover_9780525531081
Author: Susan Meissner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Tavia Gilbert, Abigail Revasch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of A Bridge Across the Ocean and The Last Year of the War comes a new novel set in Philadelphia during the Spanish flu epidemic of 1918, which tells the story of a family reborn through loss and love.

In 1918, Philadelphia was a city teeming with promise.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525531081
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531081
cover_9780525532064
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 02, 2018
Fans of Sophie Kinsella's sparkling humor will love her first ever illustrated series for young readers about the charming adventures of a mother-daughter fairy duo.

Ella Brook can't wait to grow up, because one day she will become a fairy and have her own sparkly wings and a teacher on Fairy Tube, just like her mom.
cover_9780525532064
cover_9780525493891
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story ThievesInkheartCoraline, and Harry Potter.
cover_9780525493891
cover_9781524721183
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.
 
All great theaters have their ghosts.
cover_9781524721183