Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris can be seen and heard on television and radio. She is the voice of Lola on the cartoon series Angelo Rules, was nominated for a 2010 Audie Award for audiobook narration, and has appeared in national commercials. She has done sketch comedy for David Letterman and HBO, and studies Improv at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781524721183

Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.
 
All great theaters have their ghosts.
cover_9781524721183

cover_9780147525512

Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 12, 2016
An action-packed middle-grade fantasy with classic writing, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes—for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.

For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out.
cover_9780147525512

cover_9780698411104

Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Cassandra Morris, Mark Bramhall and Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 15, 2016
“With impeccable research and flawless prose, Chevalier perfectly conjures the grandeur of the pristine Wild West . . . and the everyday adventurers—male and female—who were bold enough or foolish enough to be drawn to the unknown.
cover_9780698411104

cover_9780147525437

Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller. "Masterly crafted"The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.
cover_9780147525437

cover_9781101891148

Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 21, 2015
The dark and thrilling sequel to the book Kirkus called, "Harry Potter, Alice in Wonderland, and Inkheart all rolled into one"

When Alice's mysterious Uncle Geryon sends her to help capture a rogue apprentice--a boy who has the same ability Alice has to Read himself into stories--she knows to expect a wild and unpredictable trip.
cover_9781101891148

cover_9781101891087

Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 17, 2015
The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere

Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything else--changed the day she met her first fairy

When Alice's father goes down in a shipwreck, she is sent to live with her uncle Geryon--an uncle she's never heard of and knows nothing about.
cover_9781101891087

cover_9780698175860
Author: Rachel Vail | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Ram├│n de Ocampo, Corey Allen and Nora Hunter
Release Date: September 25, 2014
In middle school, nothing is more important than friendship.
 
When Truly is invited to sit at the Popular Table with the group she has dreamed of joining, she can hardly believe her luck. Everyone seems so nice, so kind to one another. But all is not as it seems with her new friends, and soon she’s caught in a maelstrom of lies, misunderstandings, accusations, and counter-accusations, all happening very publicly in the relentless, hyperconnected social media world from which there is no escape.
cover_9780698175860
cover_9780698175853

Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: September 16, 2014
Award-winning author Joan Bauer latest novel is full of warmth, humor, hope, and a healthy dose of suspense

The unofficial town motto is "Nothing bad ever happens in Rosemont" where  twelve-year-old Anna has come to stay with her grandmother, Mim, hoping to forget her worries about her parents' troubled marriage.
cover_9780698175853

cover_9780385368513

Author: Jodi Lynn Anderson | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 14, 2013
Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the crow feather in her hair. . . .

Fifteen-year-old Tiger Lily doesn't believe in love stories or happy endings. Then she meets the alluring teenage Peter Pan in the forbidden woods of Neverland and immediately falls under his spell.
cover_9780385368513

cover_9781101566312
Author: Anne Bishop | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 06, 2012
An original novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Bridge of Dreams.

In a small village outside the city of Vision, the people know no sorrow or grief. But this seemingly idyllic community is hiding a terrible secret.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101566312
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101566312
cover_9780307968715

Author: Sara Zarr | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers and Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Jill MacSweeney just wishes everything could go back to normal. But ever since her dad died, she’s been isolating herself from her boyfriend, her best friends—everyone who wants to support her. And when her mom decides to adopt a baby, it feels like she’s somehow trying to replace a lost family member with a new one.
cover_9780307968715

cover_9780307738233

Author: Robin Epstein | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 11, 2010
“Sweet and smart—this terrific story will grab your heart and not let go.”—Sarah Mlynowski, author of Bras & Broomsticks
 
Being optimistic doesn’t come naturally to Grace Manning, especially not these days.
cover_9780307738233