Mike Chamberlain
Mike Chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voiceover artist who has performed in numerous short and feature length films and on television and radio.

46 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780525625933
Author: Roberta Edwards and Who HQ | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 19, 2018
In 1789, George Washington became the first president of the United States. He has been called the father of our country for leading America through its early years. Washington also served in two major wars during his lifetime. the French and Indian War and the American Revolution.
$6.99
ISBN: 9780525625933
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525625933
cover_9780525528555
Author: John Lewis Gaddis | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A master class in strategic thinking, distilled from the legendary program the author has co-taught at Yale for decades

For almost two decades, Yale students have competed for admission each year to the "Studies in Grand Strategy" seminar taught by John Lewis Gaddis, Paul Kennedy, and Charles Hill.
cover_9780525528555
cover_9780525497073
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.
 
Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your life and never think a thing of it, then all of a sudden, one day, it’s different.
cover_9780525497073
cover_9781524777630
Author: Finbarr O'Reilly and Thomas J. Brennan USMC (Ret.) | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and David H. Lawrence XVII
Release Date: August 22, 2017
"A majestic book." --Bessel van der Kolk, MD, author of The Body Keeps the Score

A unique joint memoir by a U.S. Marine and a conflict photographer whose unlikely friendship helped both heal their war-wounded bodies and souls

"The dueling-piano spirit of SHOOTING GHOSTS works because its authors are so committed to transparency, admitting readers into the dark crevices of their isolation.
cover_9781524777630
cover_9781524752026
Author: Steven Sloman and Philip Fernbach | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 14, 2017
“The Knowledge Illusion is filled with insights on how we should deal with our individual ignorance and collective wisdom.” —Steven Pinker

We all think we know more than we actually do.

 
Humans have built hugely complex societies and technologies, but most of us don’t even know how a pen or a toilet works.
cover_9781524752026
cover_9781524709051
Author: Gary Taubes | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: December 27, 2016
From the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat, a groundbreaking, eye-opening exposé that makes the convincing case that sugar is the tobacco of the new millennium. backed by powerful lobbies, entrenched in our lives, and making us very sick.
cover_9781524709051
cover_9781524722746
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 25, 2016

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect graduation gift, this instant classic explores how we can change our lives by changing our habits.
 
“With the days of pulling all-nighters and eating pizza at 2 a.m. (hopefully) behind your new grad, there’s no time like the present to get into a good routine.

cover_9781524722746
cover_9780735289079
Author: Wayne Gretzky | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 18, 2016
“The Great One” weaves memories of his legendary career with an inside look at the sport of professional hockey, and the heroes and stories that inspired him.

From minor-hockey phenomenon to Hall of Fame sensation, Wayne Gretzky rewrote the record books, his accomplishments becoming the stuff of legend.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780735289079
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735289079
cover_9780147522658
Author: Alexandra Oliva | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Survival is the name of the game as the line blurs between reality TV and reality itself in Alexandra Oliva’s fast-paced novel of suspense.

She wanted an adventure. She never imagined it would go this far.
 
It begins with a reality TV show.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780147522658
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147522658
cover_9780399567445
Author: Manuel Gonzales | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain, Sarah Scott, Susan Hanfield and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: April 12, 2016
In a world beset by amassing forces of darkness, one organization—the Regional Office—and its coterie of super-powered female assassins protects the globe from annihilation. At its helm, the mysterious Oyemi and her oracles seek out new recruits and root out evil plots.
cover_9780399567445
cover_9780449806487
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of The Power of Habit comes a fascinating book that explores the science of productivity, and why managing how you think is more important than what you think—with an appendix of real-world lessons to apply to your life.
cover_9780449806487
cover_9780553396324
Author: Gary Paulsen and Jim Paulsen | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead. So Ben, Dad, and their dogs, Atticus and Conor, jump into their truck.
cover_9780553396324