Mike Chamberlain
Mike Chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voiceover artist who has performed in numerous short and feature length films and on television and radio.

44 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780525497073

Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking, this unrequited love story will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.
 
Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your life and never think a thing of it, then all of a sudden, one day, it’s different.
cover_9780525497073

cover_9781524777630

Author: Finbarr O'Reilly and Thomas J. Brennan USMC (Ret.) | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and David H. Lawrence XVII
Release Date: August 22, 2017
"A majestic book." --Bessel van der Kolk, MD, author of The Body Keeps the Score

A unique joint memoir by a U.S. Marine and a conflict photographer whose unlikely friendship helped both heal their war-wounded bodies and souls


War tears people apart, but it can also bring them together.
cover_9781524777630

cover_9781524752026

Author: Steven Sloman and Philip Fernbach | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 14, 2017
“The Knowledge Illusion is filled with insights on how we should deal with our individual ignorance and collective wisdom.” —Steven Pinker

We all think we know more than we actually do.

 
Humans have built hugely complex societies and technologies, but most of us don’t even know how a pen or a toilet works.
cover_9781524752026

cover_9781524709051

Author: Gary Taubes | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: December 27, 2016
From the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat, a groundbreaking, eye-opening exposé that makes the convincing case that sugar is the tobacco of the new millennium. backed by powerful lobbies, entrenched in our lives, and making us very sick.
cover_9781524709051

cover_9781524722746
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 25, 2016

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY
The Wall Street Journal • Financial Times

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A young woman walks into a laboratory. Over the past two years, she has transformed almost every aspect of her life.

cover_9781524722746
cover_9780735289062

Author: Wayne Gretzky | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: October 18, 2016
“The Great One” weaves memories of his legendary career with an inside look at the sport of professional hockey, and the heroes and stories that inspired him.

From minor-hockey phenomenon to Hall of Fame sensation, Wayne Gretzky rewrote the record books, his accomplishments becoming the stuff of legend.
cover_9780735289062

cover_9780147522641

Author: Alexandra Oliva | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Survival is the name of the game as the line blurs between reality TV and reality itself in Alexandra Oliva’s fast-paced novel of suspense.

She wanted an adventure. She never imagined it would go this far.
 
It begins with a reality TV show.
cover_9780147522641

cover_9780399567445

Author: Manuel Gonzales | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain, Sarah Scott, Susan Hanfield and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: April 12, 2016
In a world beset by amassing forces of darkness, one organization—the Regional Office—and its coterie of super-powered female assassins protects the globe from annihilation. At its helm, the mysterious Oyemi and her oracles seek out new recruits and root out evil plots.
cover_9780399567445

cover_9780449806487

Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of The Power of Habit comes a fascinating book that explores the science of productivity, and why managing how you think is more important than what you think—with an appendix of real-world lessons to apply to your life.
cover_9780449806487

cover_9780553396317

Author: Gary Paulsen and Jim Paulsen | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead. So Ben, Dad, and their dogs, Atticus and Conor, jump into their truck.
cover_9780553396317

cover_9780698408043

Author: Christine Feehan | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: July 07, 2015
#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to the mysterious coastal town of Sea Haven where a woman is stalked by her inescapable past in the fourth novel in the Sisters of the Heart series. 

On the shores of Sea Haven, six women touched by great loss have come together in a sisterhood strengthened by the elements—a bond each will need as new love and danger enter their lives.
cover_9780698408043

cover_9780698190337

Author: K. Bromberg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Angelica Lee
Release Date: June 02, 2015
The New York Times bestselling author of the Driven series turns up the heat when a sexy bet turns into so much more....

Hawkin Play, the bad boy rock star with a good guy heart, has lived a lifetime of cleaning up after his twin brother’s mistakes.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698190337
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698190337