Kirsten Potter
Kirsten Potter

Kirsten Potter has performed at theaters across the country including The Geffen Playhouse, Mark Taper Forum, Laguna Playhouse, Seattle Repertory Theater, and Arena Stage. Her film and TV work includes: Judging Amy, Bones and The Eyes Have It; and she has voiced numerous roles for animation and video games. Kirsten has narrated numerous audiobooks including Hattie Big Sky, If I Stay, Madapple, The Neighbor, Sammy's House, and The Snowball. She has received three AudioFile Earphones Awards for her outstanding narration.

49 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9780385367554
Author: Jude Deveraux | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 23, 2015
New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux’s eagerly awaited third novel in her blockbuster Nantucket Brides trilogy continues the spellbinding saga of the Montgomery-Taggerts, set on an island steeped in beauty and unforgettable romance.
cover_9780385367554
cover_9780804166317
Author: Jenny Nordberg | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 16, 2014

An investigative journalist uncovers a hidden custom that will transform your understanding of what it means to grow up as a girl

In Afghanistan, a culture ruled almost entirely by men, the birth of a son is cause for celebration and the arrival of a daughter is often mourned as misfortune.

$20
ISBN: 9780804166317
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804166317
cover_9780553398076
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 09, 2014
2014 National Book Award Finalist

A New York Times Bestseller


An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization’s collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his would-be savior, and a nomadic group of actors roaming the scattered outposts of the Great Lakes region, risking everything for art and humanity.
cover_9780553398076
cover_9781611763980
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: July 31, 2014
The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She WentJust One Day, and Just One Year.
 
Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Grace Moretz.
 
In the blink of an eye everything changes.
cover_9781611763980
cover_9780385367592
Author: Jude Deveraux | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family of Montgomery-Taggerts.
cover_9780385367592
cover_9780804192026
Author: Carla Buckley | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 04, 2014
For fans of Jodi Picoult, Kim Edwards, and William Landay, The Deepest Secret is part intimate family drama, part gripping page-turner, exploring the profound power of the truths we’re scared to face . . . about our marriages, our children, and ourselves.
$20
ISBN: 9780804192026
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804192026
cover_9780307576538
Author: Nancy Horan | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 28, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND ST. LOUIS POST-DISPATCH

From Nancy Horan, New York Times bestselling author of Loving Frank, comes her much-anticipated second novel, which tells the improbable love story of Scottish writer Robert Louis Stevenson and his tempestuous American wife, Fanny.
cover_9780307576538
cover_9780804166294
Author: Linda Robinson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Special Forces soldiers are daring, seasoned troops from America's heartland, selected in a tough competition and trained in an extraordinary range of skills. They know foreign languages and cultures and unconventional warfare better than any U.S. fighters, and while they prefer to stay out of the limelight, veteran war correspondent Linda Robinson gained access to their closed world.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780804166294
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804166294
cover_9780804166270
Author: Linda Robinson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Based on unique inside access, the author of the New York Times bestseller Masters of Chaos explains how special operations forces are reshaping the U.S. military

In One Hundred Victories, acclaimed military expert Linda Robinson shows how the special operations forces are—after a decade of intensive combat operations—evolving to become the go-to force for operations worldwide.
$20
ISBN: 9780804166270
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804166270
cover_9780804128094
Author: Sheri Fink | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 17, 2013

One of the New York Times’s Best Ten Books of the Year

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for Nonfiction


Winner of the 2014 J. Anthony Lukas Book Prize, the PEN/John Kenneth Galbraith Award, the Los Angeles Times Book Prize, the Ridenhour Book Prize, the 2014 American Medical Writers Association Medical Book Award (Public/Healthcare Consumers), a 2014 Science in Society Journalism Award, and the SIBA 2014 Book Award for Nonfiction

An ALA Notable Book, finalist for the NYPL 2014 Helen Bernstein Award, shortlisted for the PEN/E.

cover_9780804128094
cover_9780804127240
Author: Lisa Gardner | Narrator: Kirsten Potter, Rebecca Lowman and Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: July 02, 2013
He knows everything about you—including the first place you’ll hide.
 
On a warm summer night in one of Boston’s working-class neighborhoods, an unthinkable crime has been committed. Four members of a family have been brutally murdered.
cover_9780804127240
cover_9780307970749
Author: Virginia Morell | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: February 26, 2013
Noted science writer Virginia Morell explores the frontiers of research on animal cognition and emotion, offering a surprising and moving exploration into the hearts and minds of wild and domesticated animals.
 
   Have you ever wondered what it is like to be a fish.
$20
ISBN: 9780307970749
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307970749