Reg Keeland
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by

Author: Stieg Larsson and Reg Keeland | Narrator: Martin Wenner
Release Date: July 07, 2015

The Girl in the Spider’s Web, the new book in the Millennium Series, is available now.

Murder mystery, family saga, love story, and financial intrigue combine into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly atmospheric novel.



Author: Stieg Larsson and Reg Keeland | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: May 25, 2010
Lisbeth Salander—the heart of Larsson’s two previous novels—lies in critical condition, a bullet wound to her head, in the intensive care unit of a Swedish city hospital. She’s fighting for her life in more ways than one. if and when she recovers, she’ll be taken back to Stockholm to stand trial for three murders.