Sunil Malhotra
Sunil Malhotra

Sunil Malhotra loves telling stories in front of the camera, behind the mic, and onstage. His film and television credits include Dude, Where’s The Party?; Fair Game; Grey’s Anatomy; Maron; NCIS: New Orleans; The Powerpuff Girls; Blaze and the Monster Machines; Mr. Peabody & Sherman; House; 24; Star Wars: The Clone Wars; and Halo: Reach. As a narrator, Sunil has earned an Odyssey Honor, multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, and several Audie Award nominations.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525633471
Author: Fatima Farheen Mirza | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: June 12, 2018
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Mirza writes with a mercy that encompasses all things."  RON CHARLES, Washington Post


"A Place for Us is a book for our times.
cover_9780525633471
cover_9780525636267
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Michael Crouch and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: March 27, 2018
A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.

The New York Times bestseller from the author of If I Stay

"Heartwrenching.
cover_9780525636267
cover_9780525624448
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: March 06, 2018
"One of the new tiger cubs has escaped from the reserve."

When a tiger cub escapes from a nature reserve near Neel's island village, the rangers and villagers hurry to find her before the cub's anxious mother follows suit and endangers them all.
cover_9780525624448
cover_9780525529859
Author: Baba Prasad | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: February 20, 2018
"Nimble shows how we can anticipate and adapt to an increasingly chaotic world--and become better leaders, strategists, and innovators along the way."
--Adam Grant, bestselling author of Originals

Cutting-edge insights for succeeding in times of chaotic change


Today's world is best described by one word.
cover_9780525529859
cover_9780525528524
Author: Khizr Khan | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra and Khizr Khan
Release Date: October 24, 2017
From Gold Star father and beloved Democratic National Convention speaker Khizr Khan comes a book for young people about the Constitution—what it says and why it matters for everyone.
 
Our Founding Fathers created the U.S. Constitution and Bill of Rights as a blueprint for American government and the rights of American citizens.
cover_9780525528524
cover_9780804166812
Author: Paolo Bacigalupi | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: October 10, 2017
This third book in a major series by a bestselling science fiction author, Printz Award winner, and National Book Award finalist is the gripping story of the most provocative character from his acclaimed novels Ship Breaker and The Drowned Cities.
cover_9780804166812
cover_9780525532682
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped.

Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the Kingdom of Stille in days of old.
cover_9780525532682
cover_9780735287136
Author: Marina Budhos | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: September 13, 2016
An extraordinary and timely novel, a Walter Dean Myers Award Honor Book, examines what it’s like to grow up under surveillance in America. 

Be careful what you say and who you say it to. Anyone might be a watcher.
cover_9780735287136
cover_9781524723538
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.
So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.
I’m not kidding, he says.
You should be, she says, we’re 16.
What about Romeo and Juliet.
Shallow, confused, then dead.
cover_9781524723538
cover_9781524708146
Author: Abraham Verghese and Paul Kalanithi | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: February 16, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living.
cover_9781524708146
cover_9781101923535
Author: Joby Warrick | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: September 29, 2015
WINNER OF THE 2016 PULITZER PRIZE FOR GENERAL NONFICTION

“A Best Book of 2015”—The New York Times, The Washington PostPeople Magazine, San Francisco Chronicle, Kansas City Star, and Kirkus Reviews


In a thrilling dramatic narrative, awarded the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for General Nonfiction, Joby Warrick traces how the strain of militant Islam behind ISIS first arose in a remote Jordanian prison and spread with the unwitting aid of two American presidents.
cover_9781101923535
cover_9780739341827
Author: Jhumpa Lahiri | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: September 24, 2013

National Book Award Finalist

Shortlisted for the 2013 Man Booker Prize

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning, best-selling author of The Namesake comes an extraordinary new novel, set in both India and America, that expands the scope and range of one of our most dazzling storytellers.

cover_9780739341827