New Releases
63 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9780525495420

Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Shannon McManus
Release Date: August 15, 2017
In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gone Girl.

"Emotionally eviscerating. A gripping examination of the barbed-wire bonds between sisters that cut, protect, and don't let go.
cover_9780525495420

cover_9780525498544

Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: August 15, 2017
In this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a twisty story that never stops—from the bestselling author of The Couple Next Door

He looks at her, concerned. “How do you feel.
cover_9780525498544

cover_9780525497868

Author: Kamila Shamsie | Narrator: Tania Rodrigues
Release Date: August 15, 2017
“Ingenious… Builds to one of the most memorable final scenes I’ve read in a novel this century.” —The New York Times

LONGLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE

The suspenseful and heartbreaking story of an immigrant family driven to pit love against loyalty, with devastating consequences


Isma is free.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525497868
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525497868

cover_9781524774158

Author: Camille Bordas | Narrator: Adam Alexi-Malle
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A witty, heartfelt novel that brilliantly evokes the confusions of adolescence and marks the arrival of an extraordinary young talent.

Isidore Mazal is eleven years old, the youngest of six siblings living in a small French town. He doesn't quite fit in.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524774158
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524774158

cover_9781524777029

Author: Veronica Henry | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: August 15, 2017
“Absolutely delightful.” --People

The enchanting story of a bookshop, its grieving owner, a supportive literary community, and the extraordinary power of books to heal the heart
 

Nightingale Books, nestled on the main street in an idyllic little village, is a dream come true for book lovers—a cozy haven and welcoming getaway for the literary-minded locals.
cover_9781524777029

cover_9781524721183

Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.
 
All great theaters have their ghosts.
cover_9781524721183

cover_9781524779405

Author: Jarett Kobek | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 15, 2017
“Hard not to recommend. . . . Full of delightfully cynical aphorisms. . . . At the heart of The Future Won’t Be Long is the friendship between Baby and Adeline—at once loving and destructive and convincingly drawn by Kobek.
cover_9781524779405

cover_9780525531494
Author: Charles Martin | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: August 15, 2017
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Kate Winslet and Idris Elba. An atmospheric, suspenseful and gripping story of two people finding love while fighting to survive.
 
When a blizzard strands them in Salt Lake City, two strangers agree to charter a plane together, hoping to return home; Ben Payne is a gifted surgeon returning from a conference, and Ashley Knox, a magazine writer, is en route to her wedding.
cover_9780525531494
cover_9781524776985

Author: Daniel Galera | Narrator: Charlie Anson
Release Date: August 15, 2017
"A book of visceral and tender beauty whose echoes persist long after the final page." 
—David Mitchell, author of The Bone Clocks

A coming of age tale of brutal beauty and disarming tenderness from one of Brazil's most exciting young novelists, an author writing in the footsteps of "Roberto Bolaño, Jim Harrison, the Coen brothers and.
cover_9781524776985

cover_9780525493921

Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall.

The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why. The People are animal-napping them and taking them to the zoo.
cover_9780525493921

cover_9781524781316

Author: Chiara Barzini | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: August 15, 2017
Welcome to LA. Nineties' Hollywood gets an Italian makeover in this poignant and ruefully funny coming-of-age novel featuring a teenage girl who's on shaky ground—in more ways than one.

Mere weeks after the 1992 riots that laid waste to Los Angeles, Eugenia, a typical Italian teenager, is rudely yanked from her privileged Roman milieu by her hippie-ish filmmaker parents and transplanted to the strange suburban world of the San Fernando Valley.
cover_9781524781316

cover_9781524779719

Author: John David Mann and Brandon Webb | Narrator: Johnathan McClain and Brandon Webb
Release Date: August 15, 2017
What do you do at work when a hundred crises seem to be happening at the same time. Do you pick just one priority or try to put out every fire. How can you stay composed, figure out what really matters, and act decisively. 
 
When former U.
cover_9781524779719