New Releases
103 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
cover_9781524782368

Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
“I recommend that you lay your hands on a copy.” —Ann Leckie

“An instant classic.” Jeff VanderMeer

A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K.
cover_9781524782368

cover_9781524778064

Author: Victoria Redel | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A group of lifetime friends gather together to confront life, love, and now mortality

“Everything you want a novel about life, death, and friendship to be—smart, moving, sweeping, poetic, stinging, just beautiful. I loved these women (and their men) and this elegy to their long-reaching bonds.
cover_9781524778064

cover_9781524780661

Author: Jason M. Hough | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Part two of a thrilling action-adventure sci-fi duology featuring indomitable characters, incredible worlds, and plenty of rip-roaring action and thrills.

Search, destroy, survive.

Captains Skyler Luiken and Gloria Tsandi (and their respective crews) have smashed through the deadly Swarm Blockade but now find themselves scattered around the planet Carthage and the space stations she holds in her orbit.
cover_9781524780661

cover_9781524750329

Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead.

Mira is not like the other Glittering Court girls.
cover_9781524750329

cover_9781524779443

Author: Nick Laird | Narrator: Sarah-Jane Drummey
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A powerful novel about two sisters who must reclaim themselves after their lives are dramatically upended, from an award-winning author with “a wonderfully original and limber voice” (The New York Times)
 
“Nick Laird takes two experiences poles apart and unites them in gorgeous language…[with] fierce tenderness.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524779443
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524779443

cover_9781524776343

Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The highly anticipated, mind-blowing sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN—the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Fans of Victoria Aveyard’s THE RED QUEEN and Sabaa Tahir’s A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT won’t want to miss this riveting and gorgeously written novel—the second in the And I Darken series.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524776343
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776343

cover_9781524776961

Author: Becky Aikman | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A lively and revealing behind-the-scenes look at the making of one of history's most controversial and influential movies, drawing on exclusive interviews with the cast and crew.

“You’ve always been crazy,” says Louise to Thelma, shortly after she locks a police officer in the trunk of his car.
cover_9781524776961

cover_9781524778170

Author: Alexandra Fuller | Narrator: Alma Cuervo
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The debut novel from the bestselling author of Don't Let's Go to the Dogs Tonight and Leaving Before the Rains Come
 
Lakota Oglala Sioux Nation, South Dakota. Two Native American cousins, Rick Overlooking Horse and You Choose Watson, though bound by blood and by land, find themselves at odds as they grapple with the implications of their shared heritage.
cover_9781524778170

cover_9781524781378

Author: Morten Stroksnes | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A salty story of friendship, adventure, and the explosive life that teems beneath the ocean
 
The Lofoten archipelago, just North of the Arctic Circle, is a place of unsurpassed beauty—the skyline spikes with dramatic peaks; the radiant greens and purples of the Northern Lights follow summers where the sun never sets.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524781378
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524781378

cover_9781524734800

Author: Daryl Gregory | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: June 27, 2017
"Hilarious, heartfelt and brimming with humanity.” —Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney, author of The Nest

Teddy Telemachus is a charming con man with a gift for sleight of hand and some shady underground associates.
cover_9781524734800

cover_9781524776763

Author: Amy Ettinger | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A journalist channels her ice-cream obsession, scouring the United States for the best artisanal brands and delving into the surprising history of ice cream and frozen treats in America.
 
For Amy Ettinger, ice cream is not just a delicious snack but a circumstance and a time of year—frozen forever in memory.
cover_9781524776763

cover_9781524779924

Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Various, Rosalyn Landor, Mandy Williams and Jean Gilpin
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.

As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years.
cover_9781524779924