New Releases
31 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524779832

Author: Peter Cameron | Narrator: Robertson Dean
Release Date: February 21, 2017
For mysterious reasons, a man forsakes his American life and arrives in a strange country calledAndorra. He settles into the grand--and only--hotel in its seaside capital, and gradually makes the aquaintance of this tiny city's most prominent residents.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524779832
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524779832

cover_9780735287013

Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 21, 2017
A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel of suspense for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and Reconstructing Amelia.

“Ahoy, Ava. Welcome home, my sweet jet-setting twin.
cover_9780735287013

cover_9780451486271

Author: Chuck Wendig | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Following Star Wars. Aftermath and Star Wars. Life Debt, Chuck Wendig delivers the exhilarating conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy set in the years between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens.
cover_9780451486271

cover_9781524721350

Author: Jennifer Ryan | Narrator: Various
Release Date: February 21, 2017
"Just because the men have gone to war, why do we have to close the choir. And precisely when we need it most."
  
As England enters World War II's dark early days, spirited music professor Primrose Trent, recently arrived to the village of Chilbury, emboldens the women of the town to defy the Vicar's stuffy edict to shutter the church's choir in the absence of men and instead "carry on singing.
cover_9781524721350

cover_9781524733667

Author: Subir Chowdhury | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman
Release Date: February 21, 2017
If you saw a toothpick on the floor, what would you do.

This seemingly innocuous question was posed to Subir Chowdhury by one of his longtime clients, and ultimately lead him to a profound realization. good enough is not enough.
cover_9781524733667

cover_9781524773946
Author: Damion Searls | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: February 21, 2017
The captivating, untold story of Hermann Rorschach and his famous inkblot test
 
In 1917, working alone in a remote Swiss asylum, psychiatrist Hermann Rorschach devised an experiment to probe the human mind. a set of ten carefully designed inkblots.
cover_9781524773946
cover_9781524781231

Author: Jessa Crispin | Narrator: Jessa Crispin
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Outspoken critic Jessa Crispin delivers a searing rejection of contemporary feminism… and a bracing manifesto for revolution.
Are you a feminist. Do you believe women are human beings and that they deserve to be treated as such. That women deserve all the same rights and liberties bestowed upon men.
cover_9781524781231

cover_9781524757151

Author: Yewande Omotoso | Narrator: Adjoa Andoh
Release Date: February 17, 2017
Hortensia James and Marion Agostino are neighbours. One is black, one white. Both are successful women with impressive careers. Both have recently been widowed. And both are sworn enemies, sharing hedge and hostility and pruning both with a vim and zeal that belies the fact that they are over eighty.
cover_9781524757151

cover_9781524722982

Author: Vic James | Narrator: Avita Jay
Release Date: February 14, 2017
A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.
NOT ALL ARE EQUAL.
NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED.
cover_9781524722982

cover_9780804194327

Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: John Rubinstein
Release Date: February 14, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Alex Delaware and LAPD detective Milo Sturgis investigate the death of Alex’s most mysterious patient to date in the sensational new thriller from the master of suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman.
cover_9780804194327

cover_9780553397574

Author: George Saunders | Narrator: George Saunders, Nick Offerman, David Sedaris and Various
Release Date: February 14, 2017
The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December. a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of supporting characters, living and dead, historical and invented

February 1862.
cover_9780553397574

cover_9780525498049

Author: Archie Brown | Narrator: Jonathan Cowley
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Selected as one of the Best Books of 2016 by Bill Gates

All too frequently, leadership is reduced to a simple dichotomy. the strong versus the weak. Yet, there are myriad ways to exercise effective political leadership-as well as different ways to fail.
cover_9780525498049