New Releases
188 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
cover_9781984837868
Author: David Hogg and Lauren Hogg | Narrator: David Hogg and Lauren Hogg
Release Date: June 19, 2018
From two survivors of the Parkland, Florida, shooting comes a declaration for our times, and an in-depth look at the making of the #NeverAgain movement.
 
On February 14, 2018, seventeen-year-old David Hogg and his fourteen-year-old sister, Lauren, went to school at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School, like any normal Wednesday.
cover_9781984837868
cover_9781984832627
Author: Rodney Anderson, M.D. and David Wise, Ph.D. | Narrator: Various and David Wise, Ph.D.
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Based on the gold-standard nondrug, nonsurgical Wise-Anderson Protocol for treating chronic pelvic pain, A Headache in the Pelvis is the definitive resource for anyone suffering from pelvic pain.

Pelvic pain afflicts millions of men and women and goes by many names, including pelvic floor dysfunction and prostatitis.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984832627
Abridged Download
cover_9781984832627
cover_9781984827975
Author: Tara Button | Narrator: Tara Button
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A revolutionary guide to the art of mindful buying that will teach you how to resist cheaply made goods and make smart, fulfilling purchases that last a lifetime.

With the whole world trying to convince us to spend our way to happiness, we’ve been left cluttered, stressed, and unfulfilled.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781984827975
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984827975
cover_9780525624813
Author: Nicole Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

A fun and relatable summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
cover_9780525624813
cover_9780525635031
Author: Abdi Nor Iftin | Narrator: Prentice Onayemi and Abdi Nor Iftin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
The incredible true story of a boy living in war-torn Somalia who escapes to America--first by way of the movies; years later, through a miraculous green card.

Abdi Nor Iftin first fell in love with America from afar. As a child, he learned English by listening to American pop artists like Michael Jackson and watching films starring action heroes like Arnold Schwarzenegger.
cover_9780525635031
cover_9780525636458
Author: Elena Favilli and Francesca Cavallo | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 19, 2018
The beloved New York Times bestsellers and Kickstarter crowdfunding sensations are available on audio for the first time, read by a star-studded fierce female cast including Alicia Keys, Ashley Judd, Danai Gurira, Esperanza Spalding, Janeane Garofalo, Mozhan Marnò, Phillipa Soo, Rowan Blanchard, and Samira Wiley.
cover_9780525636458
cover_9780525636489
Author: Elena Favilli and Francesca Cavallo | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 19, 2018
The beloved New York Times bestsellers and Kickstarter crowdfunding sensations are available on audio for the first time, read by a star-studded fierce female cast including Alicia Keys, Ashley Judd, Danai Gurira, Esperanza Spalding, Janeane Garofalo, Mozhan Marnò, Phillipa Soo, Rowan Blanchard, and Samira Wiley.
cover_9780525636489
cover_9780525643500
Author: Elena Favilli and Francesca Cavallo | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 19, 2018
The beloved New York Times bestsellers and Kickstarter crowdfunding sensations are available on audio for the first time, read by a star-studded fierce female cast including Alicia Keys, Ashley Judd, Danai Gurira, Esperanza Spalding, Janeane Garofalo, Mozhan Marnò, Phillipa Soo, Rowan Blanchard, and Samira Wiley.
cover_9780525643500
cover_9780525640592
Author: Jay Heinrichs | Narrator: Jay Heinrichs
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Learn how to persuade cats--the world's most skeptical and cautious negotiators--with this primer on rhetoric and argument from the New York Times bestselling author of Thank You for Arguing.

Cats are skilled manipulators who can talk you into just about anything without a single word.
cover_9780525640592
cover_9781984841780
Author: Catherine Price | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Packed with tested strategies and practical tips, this book is the essential, life-changing guide for everyone who owns a smartphone.
 
Is your phone the first thing you reach for in the morning and the last thing you touch before bed.
cover_9781984841780
cover_9780525588238
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive

A propulsive novel that’s part love story, part detective story, and part supernatural thriller—from the acclaimed author of You, whose work Stephen King describes as “hypnotic and totally original”

Best friends in small-town New Hampshire, Jon and Chloe share a bond so intense that it borders on the mystical.
cover_9780525588238
cover_9780525630593
Author: Evan Burfield | Narrator: Evan Burfield
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Every startup wants to change the world. But the ones who truly make an impact know something the others don't. how to make government and regulation work for them.

As startups use technology to shape the way we live, work, and learn, they're taking on challenges in sectors like healthcare, infrastructure, and education, where failure is far more consequential than a humorous chat with Siri or the wrong package on your doorstep.
cover_9780525630593