New Releases
52 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9781524778712

Author: Dorit Rabinyan | Narrator: Gabra Zackman
Release Date: April 25, 2017
A controversial, award-winning story about the passionate but untenable affair between an Israeli woman and a Palestinian man, from one of Israel’s most acclaimed novelists

When Liat meets Hilmi on a blustery autumn afternoon in Greenwich Village, she finds herself unwillingly drawn to him.
cover_9781524778712

cover_9781524774912

Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: April 25, 2017
An unforgettable cast of small-town characters copes with love and loss in this new work of fiction by #1 bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout.

Recalling Olive Kitteridge in its richness, structure, and complexity, Anything Is Possible explores the whole range of human emotion through the intimate dramas of people struggling to understand themselves and others.
cover_9781524774912

cover_9781524781613

Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: April 25, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter People.

Ashford, Vermont, might look like your typical sleepy New England college town, but to the shadowy residents who live among the remains of its abandoned mills and factories, it’s known as “Burntown.
cover_9781524781613

cover_9781524773960

Author: Min Kym | Narrator: Rebecca Yeo
Release Date: April 25, 2017
The spellbinding memoir of a violin virtuoso who loses the instrument that had defined her both on stage and off -- and who discovers, beyond the violin, the music of her own voice
 
Her first violin was tiny, harsh, factory-made; her first piece was “Twinkle Twinkle, Little Star.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524773960
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524773960

cover_9781524722630

Author: Sean Ellis and Morgan Brown | Narrator: Sean Ellis and Morgan Brown
Release Date: April 25, 2017
The definitive playbook by the pioneers of Growth Hacking, one of the hottest business methodologies in Silicon Valley and beyond.

It seems hard to believe today, but there was a time when Airbnb was the best-kept secret of travel hackers and couch surfers, Pinterest was a niche web site frequented only by bakers and crafters, LinkedIn was an exclusive network for C-suite executives and top-level recruiters, Facebook was MySpace’s sorry step-brother, and Uber was a scrappy upstart that didn’t stand a chance against the Goliath that was  New York City Yellow Cabs.
cover_9781524722630

cover_9781524723798

Author: Lynne Olson | Narrator: Arthur Morey and Kimberly Farr
Release Date: April 25, 2017
A groundbreaking account of how Britain became the base of operations for the exiled leaders of Europe in their desperate struggle to reclaim their continent from Hitler, from the New York Times bestselling author of Citizens of London and Those Angry Days

When the Nazi blitzkrieg rolled over continental Europe in the early days of World War II, the city of London became a refuge for the governments and armed forces of six occupied nations who escaped there to continue the fight.
cover_9781524723798

cover_9780147526991

Author: Stephen Galloway | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: April 25, 2017
The definitive biography of movie executive and philanthropist Sherry Lansing traces her groundbreaking journey to become the first female head of a major motion picture studio, shares behind-the-scenes tales from movie sets and Hollywood boardrooms, and explains what inspired her to walk away from it all to start the Sherry Lansing Foundation.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780147526991
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147526991

cover_9780525492245

Author: Bryan Mealer | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 25, 2017
In a town deep in the Florida Everglades, where high school football is the only escape, a haunted quarterback, a returning hero, and a scholar struggle against terrible odds.

The loamy black “muck” that surrounds Belle Glade, Florida once built an empire for Big Sugar and provided much of the nation's vegetables, often on the backs of roving, destitute migrants.
cover_9780525492245

cover_9781524774004

Author: Beth Underdown | Narrator: Lucy Brownhill
Release Date: April 25, 2017
A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by “Witchfinder General” Matthew Hopkins—for readers of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe.

Before Salem, there was Manningtree.
cover_9781524774004

cover_9781524779665

Author: Sheryl Sandberg and Adam Grant | Narrator: Elisa Donovan
Release Date: April 24, 2017
#1 National Best Seller

From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals. a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and moving forward after life’s inevitable setbacks.
cover_9781524779665

cover_9781524736026

Author: Eric Jerome Dickey | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 18, 2017
A professional job turns personal for jet-setting contract killer Gideon in this sexy, thrilling page-turner by New York Times bestselling author Eric Jerome Dickey. 

As a hit man from the time he was very young, money, women, and danger have always ruled Gideon’s life; but for the first time, the job is taking its toll.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524736026
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524736026

cover_9781524734459

Author: Jo Piazza | Narrator: Jo Piazza
Release Date: April 18, 2017
Everyone tells you marriage is hard, but no one tells you what to do about it.

At age thirty-four, Jo Piazza got her romantic-comedy ending when she met the man of her dreams on a boat in the Galápagos Islands and was engaged three months later.
cover_9781524734459