Russell Ginns
Russell Ginns

Russell Ginns is a writer and game designer who specializes in puzzles, songs, and smart fun. He has worked on projects for a wide variety of organizations, corporations, and publications, including Sesame Workshop, Girl Scouts of America, Nintendo, and Scientific American. Russell lives and writes in Washington, D.C. He is the author of Samantha Spinner and the Super-Secret Plans, Samantha Spinner and the Spectacular Specs, and Samantha Spinner and the Boy in the Ball. To learn more about him, visit samanthaspinner.com and follow @rginns on Twitter.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593155554
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
cover_9780593155554
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like H...