Laurence Gonzales
Laurence Gonzales

Laurence Gonzales is the author of three novels and five books of nonfiction. His bestselling book Deep Survival: Who Lives, Who Dies, and Why has been published in six languages and was followed by Surviving Survival: The Art and Science of Resilience. His other works include Flight 232, Lucy, and House of Pain.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Laurence Gonzales | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Abby Craden
Release Date: July 13, 2010
Laurence Gonzales’s electrifying adventure opens in the jungles of the Congo. Jenny Lowe, a primatologist studying chimpanzees—the bonobos—is running for her life.A civil war has exploded and Jenny is trapped in its crosshairs . . ....