Kristin Levine
Kristin Levine

Kristin Levine received her BA in German from Swarthmore College and an MFA in film from American University. She spent a year in Vienna, Austria, working as an au pair, and has taught screenwriting at American University. Currently, she lives in Alexandria, Virginia, with her two daughters. She is the author of the critically acclaimed The Best Luck I Ever HadThe Lions of Little Rock, and The Paper Cowboy.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Thing I'm Most Afraid Of Cover
Author: Kristin Levine
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A new middle-grade tale from critically acclaimed, award-winning author Kristin Levine about facing your fears, set in Vienna during the Bosnian genocide.Most twelve-year-olds would be excited to fly to Austria to see their dad for the summer but the...
The Thing I'm Most Afraid Of Cover
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Erin Cahill
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A mysterious treasure hunt helps to heal a broken family in critically acclaimed author Kristin Levine’s first contemporary tale—perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Jennifer L. Holm   Claudia Dalton’s father has disappeared. Wha...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Though he thinks of himself as a cowboy, Tommy is really a bully.  He's always playing cruel jokes on classmates or stealing from the store. But Tommy has a reason: life at home is tough. His abusive mother isn't well; in fact, she may be men...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Everything’s changing for twelve-year-old Marlee. Her brother’s gone off to college and her sister’s moved out of the room they’ve shared since Marlee was born. To Marlee, it feels like her whole world’s falling apart. &...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 26, 2010
Harry “Dit” Sims and Emma Walker are the unlikeliest of friends. Emma, the educated twelve-year-old daughter of Moundville’s new postmaster, is all wrong as far as Dit’s concerned. Dit was told the new postmaster would have a ...