Susan Elia MacNeal
Susan Elia MacNeal

Susan Elia MacNeal is the New York Times bestselling author of the Maggie Hope mysteries. MacNeal won the Barry Award and has been nominated for the Edgar, Macavity, Agatha, Left Coast Crime, Dilys, and ITW Thriller awards. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband and son.

9 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524782528
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: February 25, 2020
Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues. Maggie Hope started out as...
cover_9781524782528
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A series of baffling murders among a group of imprisoned agents threatens the outcome of World War II in this chilling mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Mr. Churchill’s Secretary.November, 1942. World War II i...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: August 08, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope secretly navigates Nazi-occupied France to find two brave women during the darkest days of World War II in the latest novel in this bestselling series...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry con...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 27, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this riveting mystery from Susan Elia MacNeal, England’s most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the All...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front ...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: May 14, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscre...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary. Now Maggie returns to protect Britain’s beloved royals against an international plot—one that could change the course of his...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Donada Peters
Release Date: April 03, 2012
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn ...