Lauren Owen

Lauren Owen was born in 1985. She studied at Oxford University and the University of East Anglia, where she received the 2009 Curtis Brown Prize for the best fiction dissertation. The Quick is her first novel. She lives in Northern England.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Lauren Owen | Narrator: Simon Slater
Release Date: June 17, 2014
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SLATEFor fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and suspense that conjures up all the magic and menace of Victorian London  1892: James Norbu...