Vivien Shotwell

Vivien Shotwell was born in Colorado and raised in Nova Scotia. A daughter of independent booksellers and a classically trained singer, she has received degrees in music and writing from Williams College, the Iowa Writers’ Workshop, and the Yale School of Music.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780804128414
Author: Vivien Shotwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: February 25, 2014
In the tradition of Paula McLain’s The Paris Wife and Laura Moriarty’s The Chaperone comes a sweeping historical love story and a portrait of an age. Vienna Nocturne is a deeply moving debut novel that brings to life two extraordinary fig...
cover_9780804128414