Maggie O'Farrell
Maggie O'Farrell

MAGGIE O'FARRELL was born in Northern Ireland in 1972. Her novels include Hamnet (winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award), After You’d GoneThe Vanishing Act of Esme LennoxThe Hand That First Held Mine (winner of the Costa Novel Award), and Instructions for a Heatwave. She has also written a memoir, I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death. She lives in Edinburgh.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Maggie O'Farrell | Narrator: Maggie O'Farrell and Genevieve Gaunt
Release Date: September 06, 2022
From the author of the breakout New York Times best seller Hamnet—winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award—an electrifying new novel set in Renaissance Italy, and centering on the captivating young duchess Lucrezia de Medici. ...
ISBN: 9780593628089
Unabridged Download
Author: Maggie O'Farrell | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: July 21, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD WINNER • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Of all the stories that argue and speculate about Shakespeare’s life ... here is a novel ... so gorgeously written that it transports you." ...
Author: Maggie O'Farrell | Narrator: Daisy Donovan
Release Date: February 06, 2018
"I Am I Am I Am is a gripping and glorious investigation of death that leaves the reader feeling breathless, grateful, and fully alive. Maggie O’Farrell is a miracle in every sense. I will never forget this book."—Ann PatchettAn extr...
Author: Maggie O'Farrell | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: June 18, 2013
Sophisticated, intelligent, impossible to put down, Maggie O’Farrell’s beguiling novels—After You’d Gone, winner of a Betty Trask Award; The Distance Between Us, winner of a Somerset Maugham Award; The Hand That First Held Min...