Mesu Andrews
Mesu Andrews

MESU ANDREWS is the Christy Award-winning author of Isaiah’s Daughter and numerous other novels, including The Pharaoh's Daughter, Miriam, Of Fire and Lions and Love Amid the Ashes. Her deep understanding of and love for God's Word brings the biblical world alive for readers. Mesu lives in North Carolina with her husband, Roy, and enjoys spending time with her growing tribe of grandchildren.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781984844859
Author: Mesu Andrews
Release Date: February 18, 2020
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter. At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her lo...
cover_9781984844859
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Coleen Marlo
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series.FINALIST FOR THE CHRISTY AWARD®Survival. A Hebrew girl first tasted it when she ...