Keir Graff
Keir Graff

Keir Graff is the author of The Matchstick CastleThe Other Felix, and a handful of books for grown-ups. When he's not making things up, he works as the executive editor of Booklist at the American Library Association. He lives in Chicago with his wife, Marya, and his sons, Felix and Cosmo.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525625537
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: August 21, 2018
Twin brothers discover their new home is also a portal--for an hour a day--to a parallel dimension in this rollicking middle-grade adventure, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society

Colm and Mal are twins so identical their own mom can't tell them apart, but they're different in just about every other way.
cover_9780525625537
cover_9781524749842
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 10, 2017
A wild and whimsical adventure story, perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

Brian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt and uncle in Boring, Illinois. Jail, for example.
cover_9781524749842