Rosalyn Eves

Rosalyn Eves is a college professor living in southern Utah and involved in the YA community there and across the country. The Blood Rose Rebellion series is her first. Find out more at RosalynEves.com and @RosalynEves.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...
cover_9781984833181
cover_9780525525806
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Lost Crow Conspiracy is the dark, dazzling, action-packed sequel to Anna Arden's explosive societal debut in YA fantasy trilogy Blood Rose Rebellion.Sixteen-year old Anna Arden was once just the magically barren girl from an elite Luminate family. No...
cover_9780525525806
cover_9780735207127
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 28, 2017
"A magical tale unlike anything you've read before." —Bustle"[A] richly imagined 19th-century historical fantasy." —EW, A-The thrilling first book in a YA fantasy trilogy for fans of Red Queen. In a world where social prestige derives fro...
cover_9780735207127