Zan Romanoff

Zan Romanoff was born in Los Angeles and raised in its private schools. She is the author of the novels A Song to Take the World Apart and Grace and the Fever. Her nonfiction has appeared in BuzzFeed, Elle, GQ, LitHub, The Los Angeles Times, The New Republic, and The Washington Post, among others. Zan lives, writes, and watches a lot of reality television in LA.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Look is smart, quick, and startlingly tender. I loved this book." --Mary H. K. Choi, New York Times bestselling author of Emergency ContactFor fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl...