Zan Romanoff

Zan Romanoff was born in Los Angeles and raised in its private schools. She is the author of the novels A Song to Take the World Apart and Grace and the Fever. Her nonfiction has appeared in Buzzfeed, Elle, GQ, LitHub, The Los Angeles Times, The New Republic, and The Washington Post, among others. Zan lives, writes, and watches a lot of reality television in LA.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593171387
Author: Zan Romanoff
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
cover_9780593171387