Cristina Caboni

In addition to devoting herself full time to writing, Cristina Caboni also works for the family beekeeping business, dealing with the care of queen bees, and also enjoys cultivating a variety of roses. The world of perfumes and natural essences has been a passion of Cristina’s for a long time. Her debut novel, The Secret Ways of Perfume, is a tribute to the connection between scent, memory, and emotion—and was a highly acclaimed bestseller in Italy before its publication in English.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780451483812
Author: Cristina Caboni | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A huge Italian bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence -- perfect for fans of The Secret Language of Flowers, Victoria Hislop and Santa Mont...
cover_9780451483812