Reshma Saujani
Reshma Saujani

Reshma Saujani is the founder and CEO of Girls Who Code, a national nonprofit organization working to close the gender gap in technology. She has been named a Fortune 40 Under 40, a WSJ. Innovator, and one of the most powerful women changing the world by Forbes. She is the host of the award-winning podcast, Brave, Not Perfect and the author of the New York Times bestseller Girls Who Code: Learn to Code and Change the World. 

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani
Release Date: February 05, 2019
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER • Inspired by her popular TED Talk, the founder and CEO of Girls Who Code urges women to embrace imperfection and live a bolder, more authentic life. “A timely message for women of all ages...
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Julia Sun
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project: they're coding lights...
Author: Stacia Deutsch and Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Annie Dow
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Sophia and her coding cl...
Author: Stacia Deutsch and Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Sisi A. Johnson
Release Date: August 22, 2017
A New York Times bestseller! Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.Loops, variables, input/output – Lucy c...
Author: Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Part how-to, part girl-empowerment, and all fun, from the leader of the movement championed by Sheryl Sandberg, Jack Dorsey, and other giants of tech.   Since 2012, the organization Girls Who Code has taught computing skills to and inspired over...