Mariana Enriquez
Mariana Enriquez

Mariana Enriquez is a writer and editor based in Buenos Aires, where she contributes to a number of newspapers and literary journals, both fiction and nonfiction.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Mariana Enriquez and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 12, 2021
“The lauded Argentine author of What We Lost in the Fire returns with enthralling stories conjured from literary sorcery” (O: The Oprah Magazine), in the tradition of Shirley Jackson and Jorge Luis Borges.Mariana Enriq...