Scott Reintgen

Scott Reintgen is a former public school teacher from North Carolina. He survives mostly on cookie dough, which he is told is the most important food group. When he's not writing, he uses his imagination to entertain his wife, Katie, and their sons, Henry and XXX. Scott is the author of the middle-grade novel Saving Fable, as well as the Nyxia Triad and Ashlords for young adults. You can follow him on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @Scott_Thought.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
Bloodsworn Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Bloodsworn Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Side characters can be heroes too in this charming and fast-paced adventure that is The Land of Stories meets The Phantom Tollbooth!Indira has been a character-in-waiting her entire life. So she can't believe her luck when she's finally chosen to tra...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Carol Monda and Alex Romashov
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman and Sullivan Jones
Release Date: September 12, 2017
“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller—the...