Caite Dolan-Leach
Caite Dolan-Leach

Caite Dolan-Leach is the author of Dead Letters and a literary translator. She was born in the Finger Lakes and is a graduate of Trinity College Dublin and the American University in Paris.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 21, 2017
A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel with eccentric, dysfunctional characters who will keep you guessing until the end—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and The Wife Between Us.   Av...