Shari Lapena
Shari Lapena

Shari Lapena is the internationally bestselling author of the thrillers The Couple Next Door, A Stranger in the House, An Unwanted Guest, Someone We Know, The End of Her, and Not a Happy Family, which have all been New York Times and The Sunday Times (London) bestsellers. Her books have been sold in thirty-eight territories around the world. She lives in Toronto.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Ellen Archer
Release Date: July 27, 2021
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door “Lapena is a master of manipulation. With her latest page-turning thriller… she ...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 28, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family “The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you ...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: July 30, 2019
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! “Poised and chilling.” —Wall Street Journal “No-one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena—this slowly unfurling nightmare will have you biting your nails until the end.” &md...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 07, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family “A gripping mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.” –Go...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A perfect holiday gift.Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWowIn this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic ...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: August 23, 2016
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Not a Happy Family “The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People “I read this novel at...