Jenny Zhang

Jenny Zhang was born in Shanghai and grew up in New York. She is the author of the poetry collection Dear Jenny, We Are All Find and the story collection Sour Heart.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jenny Zhang | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest, Samantha Quan, Jenny Zhang, Greta Jung, Nancy Wu and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot DíazA fresh new voice emerges with the a...