Emily Blejwas
Emily Blejwas

EMILY CHAMBERS BLEJWAS grew up in Minnesota and now lives in Mobile, Alabama with her husband and four children. She directs the Gulf States Health Policy Center, has worked in the fields of community development and victim advocacy, and holds degrees from Auburn University and Kenyon College. This is her first novel. You can visit Emily online at emilyblejwas.com, and follow her on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @EmilyBlejwas.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525495871
Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.“Once You Know This remind...
cover_9780525495871