Karin Tidbeck
Karin Tidbeck

KARIN TIDBECK lives in Malmö, Sweden, where they work as a translator and creative writing teacher and write fiction in Swedish and English. Their English-language debut, the story collection Jagannath, received the IAFA William L. Crawford Fantasy Award and was shortlisted for the World Fantasy Award. They are also the author of the novel Amatka.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Tanya Cubric
Release Date: February 16, 2021
From the award-winning author of Amatka and Jagannath—a fantastical tour de force about friendship, interdimensional theater, and a magical place where no one ages, except the young In a world just parallel to ours exists a mystical realm kno...
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A LOCUS AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is se...