R. M. Romero

R. M. ROMERO lives with her family and a menagerie of pets in Colorado. The Dollmaker of Kraków is her debut middle-grade novel. You can visit her online at RMRomero.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: R. M. Romero | Narrator: Abby Craden and Robert Fass
Release Date: September 12, 2017
In the vein of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Number the Stars, this fusion of fairy tales, folklore, and World War II history eloquently illustrates the power of love and the inherent will to survive even in the darkest of times. In the lan...