Elyssa Friedland
Elyssa Friedland

Elyssa Friedland is a graduate of Yale University and Columbia Law School and lives with her husband and three children in New York City. The Intermission is her second novel.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Last Summer at the Golden Hotel Cover
Author: Elyssa Friedland
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans. In its ...
Last Summer at the Golden Hotel Cover
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Gabra Zackman
Release Date: July 23, 2019
A family vacation dredges up a boatload of trouble in the next witty, insightful novel from the acclaimed author of The Intermission."An irresistible drama filled with humor and heart-tugging emotion about family and what it means to belong. I absolu...
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Chelsea Morgan
Release Date: July 03, 2018
A HelloGiggles Best New ReleaseA PopSugar Best Book of JulyA BookBub Editor's PickA SheReads Best Book of SummerA GoodReads Buzzy New ReleaseA Mind Body Green Best Book of JulyA PureWow Best Beach Read of Summer 2018"An effortless page-turner, almost...