Elyssa Friedland
Elyssa Friedland

Elyssa Friedland is the acclaimed author of Last Summer at the Golden Hotel, The Floating FeldmansThe Intermission and Love and Miss Communication. Elyssa is a graduate of Yale University and Columbia Law School and currently teaches novel writing at Yale. She lives with her husband and three children in New York City, the best place on earth.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans. In its ...
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Gabra Zackman
Release Date: July 23, 2019
A family vacation dredges up a boatload of trouble in the next witty, insightful novel from the acclaimed author of The Intermission."An irresistible drama filled with humor and heart-tugging emotion about family and what it means to belong. I absolu...
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Chelsea Morgan
Release Date: July 03, 2018
A HelloGiggles Best New ReleaseA PopSugar Best Book of JulyA BookBub Editor's PickA SheReads Best Book of SummerA GoodReads Buzzy New ReleaseA Mind Body Green Best Book of JulyA PureWow Best Beach Read of Summer 2018"An effortless page-turner, almost...