Lexie Elliott
Lexie Elliott

Lexie Elliott grew up in Scotland, at the foot of the Highlands. She graduated from Oxford University, where she obtained a doctorate in theoretical physics. A keen sportswoman, she works in fund management in London, where she lives with her husband and two sons. The rest of her time is spent writing, or thinking about writing, and juggling family life and sport.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Jane Collingwood and Ell Potter
Release Date: August 17, 2021
If you suspected your best friend, the person you were closest to in the whole world, was a murderer, what would you do? Would you confront her? Would you help keep her secret? Or would you begin to feel afraid? Most importantly, why don't you feel s...
The Missing Years Cover
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
When Ailsa returns to her childhood home, an eerie sense of danger overwhelms her. Her unease only grows when she notices small things out of place and the odd fact that no animals will step foot on the grounds of the house…   Ailsa Calde...
The Missing Years Cover
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship—perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of&...